Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 November 2022
Compact
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as I work from home and have to use a fold down desk in my bedroom as house is tiny. Needed a fold up chair that could be stored easily.
It's a little hard and sits a little low for my desk so I sit on a cushion.
Does the job though and was a good budget alternative to having a standard office chair in my bedroom taking up valuable space.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2022
Space saving Chairs
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 2 of these Chairs one to use in the bedroom with the Glass Table i bought at the same time. And one for my husband to use when he is doing his train work.
Excellent quality and Great Value
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2022
Very comfortable chair
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as I have one from a few years ago. It is a very comfortable chair and it's a great price too. It folds flat so is very convenient for storage. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Fantastic value
By
from Waterlooville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Living in a tiny space it’s hard to find furniture to fit this is ideal as it folds easily down to nothing and can be slid down the side of the table out the way perfect "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Check before you buy.
By
from Aberdare
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The plastic sleeves that fit over the tubular steel frame were missing resulting in the frame being dented. It seems that the item should not have been sold to me. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Perfect as extra chairs
By
from Forres
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy and comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Comfortable for my back
By
from Hamilton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" I should have returned it as it has two small nicks on the leather seat . It will just get worse in time . "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2022
office chair
By
from Long eaton nottingham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" unfortunately when I got it home I found a rip in the seat, so had to return, and no stock available at my branch. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2022
Office chair
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job nothing fancy. Cheep and cheerful. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2022
Foldable chair
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Handy chair comfy purchased one in black one in grey "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2022
Handy seat
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This office chair is handy because you can fold it up and put it away if you're working from home and don't want a big office chair taking up space. However, it's not very comfortable for long periods of time at the computer. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Great chairs
By
from Lancaster uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy fold very comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Durable and cost effective
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for parties and cost effective "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Replacement
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair as a replacement because the chair I had before fell apart. The frame was old and bent so I replaced it with a new one, which is much is sturdy and stronger. This one is more comfortable as it is slightly padded. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Excellent for unexpected guests
By
from ILKESTON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to keep in the shed for Xmas and large family gatherings. Ideal, but beware if you have any extra large guests, not for the extra porkies "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Great value chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my son’s desk, it’s comfortable and foldable so it can be put away when not in use. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Very handy
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is so useful as an additional chair when visitors arrive "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Sturdy Chair
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a couple of these chairs to take camping, and I'm very pleased with them. They are sturdy, the seat is padded and they are reasonably priced. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Very comfortable
By
from Sulgrave
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Absolutely as described. Very comfortable and will use it as additional dining chair and also outside when necessary "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Chairs
By
from Northern Ireland uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great wee chairs love these "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:16:10.517-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>