Customer reviews & ratings (441)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
99
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
4
96%would recommend to a friend (420 of 439)
Customer reviews & ratings (441)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
99
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
4
96%would recommend to a friend (420 of 439)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 June 2021
Chair
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a few weeks ago. Nice chairs with good delivery "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Does the job
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Sturdy, comfy and compact - had to return & get a replacement as original one received was damaged, otherwise all ok. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Does the job
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a stopgap as chair at the computer had collapsed. It's absolutely fine
for what it is and at the price. I have three others in white which I use outside. They fold away neatly so very useful.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Chairs
By
from Pitsea, Basildon.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My chairs are great and comfortable, colour is nice it goes with my decor. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
A great Buy
By
from Staffordshire west mids
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased 2 of these chairs which I am so pleased with. They are suitable for multiple uses, easy to fold, lightweight to carry and comfortable to sit on. Ideal for extra seating around your home, a bargain buy, with which I am so pleased "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Affordable but uncomfortable
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice looking chair but not very comfortable. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Functional
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product with a softer finish than the usual folding chair. looked good in my bedroom easy to fold away when not needed. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Excellent chairs
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the small amount paid. Sturdy and comfortable. I would be happy to recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Chairs look great
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chairs look great and are quite comfortable they come already assembled and they fold up so great
for small spaces,defo get value for money.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
My chair is very comfortable
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable, good value for money, exactly what I wanted from the chair. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2021
office chair
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very comfortable and supports spine "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Habitat folding chair
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value, sturdily made and comfortable as an occasional chair. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Back not comfortable
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The padding is soft but the lack of lower back support is uncomfortable. Needed a cushion for support, which then made the seat very small! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
It’s cheap chair for occasional use
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" See title as it says it all "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
cheap price and brilliant value!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very cheap price! The height is suitable for my table, and the padding is soft! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
The chair is great and a good price
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is a good product especialy if your on a budget, I would recommend this chair to anyone very comfortable. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Ideal chair for multiple uses.
By
from East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a chair suitable for yoga and this is ideal. Would also be good for home office use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Works well
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well as occasional office chair. Good value. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Habitat folding chair
By
from Isleworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy and folds up nicely. Not weighty and a great price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Very good
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as stated in the advert very good for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:29:17.983-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>