Customer reviews & ratings (475)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 475 reviews
5 stars
336
4 stars
106
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (451 of 471)
Customer reviews & ratings (475)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 475 reviews
5 stars
336
4 stars
106
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (451 of 471)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Comfort wee chair
By
from northern ire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for extra seating for Christmas "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
It didn't collapse under my f@t derrier
By
from Hove (Actually)
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed a few 'emergency chairs' as Peter Kay would say, for Christmas Day, I was a bit lower than the others but it was fine, it did the job, it was sturdy enough and comfy enough to eat your dinner then retire to the sofa innit :-) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2021
Practical chair
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having owned this chair for a few weeks I appreciate its simple sturdy design, very light and compact. Perhaps suffers from a lack of padding mostly on the seated area, but a great space saving light little chair. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Chairs
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice to set on. Very good to fold up and put away "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 December 2021
Ideal!
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought two of these and they’re just what I needed when we have extra people for a meal. They fold away neatly and are comfy as they’re padded. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Just the sitting
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What can I say just a great chair for the money!!! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Ideal space-saving chair for use at Xmas
By
from WEST LOTHIAN
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely chair, ideal for accommodating extra guests. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great chair
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" solid and value on this reasonable price "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Very easy to gold and save space
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed extra seating so bought foldable chairs. Good quality and strong. Easily fold away and storage takes up little space. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great, value for money
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for daughters bedroom, "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great "emergency" chair
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So pleased with these - used for get togethers where there's more than 8 of us. Very comfortable and sturdy; fold flat for storage. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Useful chair
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and useful chair if you have not much space. Lightweight and at the same time, strong enough to handle those cute cuddlies. Comfortable. I would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great little folding chair
By
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I needed great price, well made sturdy little folding chair "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with this products. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 December 2021
Folding chair
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy folding chair, perfect for what I needed it for. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Folding chairs
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product at a reasonable price. Lightweight and yet sturdy. Very pleased. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great feature
By
from Hemel Hempstead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is what we want and like "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Does what it says on the tin
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Nice little sturdy chair. Love it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Great material
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair has been very helpful. A very great addition to my home. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Folding padded chair
By
from Isle of wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for some where to sit to dry feet, well I am 62.
It is excellent quality for the price, easy to fold and unfold.
Slots behind my door
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T09:42:00.747-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>