Customer reviews & ratings (455)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 455 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
103
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (431 of 451)
Customer reviews & ratings (455)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 455 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
103
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (431 of 451)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 April 2020
Desk chair
By
from Stourbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely and comfy very good for price, Thankyou "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2020
Functional chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Useful and functional and looks good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
My chair is handy and comfortable
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought the folding chair from Argos. The price is very reasonable and you can not find this kind of products with such good quality in the market cheaper than this. It's really perfect choice if you a have small space. I am loving it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely well made and comfortable Chairs. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
does the job cheaply
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and lightweight folding chair. Could be a little better padded but great for the price. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
very comfortable - an ideal purchase
By
from mauchline
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product I ordered arrived quickly and I am delighted with the level of service from the vendor. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Good quality chair
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this for my sons desk, great for price & good quality product. Comfortable & already assembled. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2020
Good compact seat
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for extra seating. Compact for storage "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Good folding chair with cushioned seat and back
By
from North West
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reviewing the Argos Home Padded Faux Leather Folding Office Chair - Grey.
This is made of metal with padded seat and back. It looks good and seems to be well made. The whole chair is a little bit smaller than the Habitat folding chair (which you can also get on Argos) but it's big enough for small or average people to sit comfortably. The seat is flat and not shaped so even with the padding it might become uncomfortable if you have to sit for a very long time.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Value for money and very comfortable chair
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money, really comfortable and folds up very small. Really pleased. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Great value
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as an extra dining chair. Very good price and a comfortable seat. Also good when folded for storage "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Folding chair
By
from Sheffield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair for my daughter to use whilst seeing with her machine on the table. It is nicely padded so for long sessions is comfy.
It fold easily and is lightweight for storage.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Looks and IS great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's great for what it is. A cheap and small chair. Folds easily and I love the look.
Slightly hurts my lower back when I play computer games, because I end up sitting on it for a LONG duration.
However, you shouldn't be sitting down playing computer games for so long anyway, and I actually bought it for this reason.
It's awesome. "
Age:18 to 24
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money. It has some defect on the seat but wasn’t bothered to exchange it for this money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
good quality and I like the grey colour
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got two if the folding chairs in grey and I am really happy with the purchase. They are quite comfortable and look ok. They are also not very heavy so it's easy to fold them and stack away. I might be getting more. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2020
Good priced comfortable chair
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this chair for my grandsons bedroom, it compliments his new cabin bed/desk. Very reasonably priced, light but sturdy and comfortable. Very pleased with this purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Space saving design
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good chair for the money. Modern design.
Handy for occasional use & good that it folds away.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Cheap and cheerful but does the job
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you need a basic folding chair at minimum cost this does the job. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
By
from Rossendale
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for mobile therapist "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Great value for money
By
from Loughton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk chair, perfect for my son. Great value for money and comfy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T13:00:55.936-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... 24 next>>