Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 June 2020
Desk chair looks great
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for working from home at my computer and able to be stored in a cupboard when not in use. Just what I was after "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Great for what it's intended for
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect to go in my sons room with his desk especially as it folds away to save room. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Good value chair!
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value chair, comes already assembled and is handy to have. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
So so quality
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The design is great and they fit where we needed perfectly, but the seat back cover split the first time I sat on it which was disappointing. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
It’s a good chair
By
from Earth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" U can sit on it
My sister had repeatedly dropped it and it ain’t broke which is a good sign
Does remind me of exam chairs
(Good for if u want to relive ur exams days I guess)
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Hallway
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Nice chair
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice chair. Looks good in my daughters bedroom with her desk. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2020
Chair works as expected
By
from Huddersfield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son's desk (desk also bought from Argos). He likes it. Comfortable for him. Easy to put away. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 May 2020
The chair is easy to use
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The foldable chair is a light and easy to use chair. Even kids can fold it or open to use. Furthermore it doesn’t take that much space. It is a really good product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Looks stylish and so comfy!
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfy for a long home office day, matches well and looks great! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Superb fold-up chair
By
from Chatham ME5, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a fold-up chair for the small(ish) room that is now my study. This chair is excellent value and well put together. Folds up neatly for storage when not in use, The cushioned seating pad is fairly minimalist, but is all you would expect for the price. Having said that, it's not uncomfortable, but I found I needed an additional cushion for long seated sessions. But for the price - it's excellent! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good no issues with chair "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Does not take up any space , bought for bedrooms
By
from Ashley Heath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value & can be used outside when extra family come,
Instead of bedrooms ,
Great for moden small houses
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Comfy regardless of the look
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got 2 of these because we needed some office chairs that could fold.away. they don't look super comfy but they are fine. Have had them for a few weeks now my self and the children find them comfortable enough considering they are folding chairs! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Great chair for my son’s bedroom
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair fits perfectly in my son’s bedroom & is nice and compact for easy storage. Height is perfect for a desk or table. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Great price
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought because it was cheap and I needed something quick. Not ideal for working from home, but you can't expect much from a chair like this. The back rest is comfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Great chair for makeup desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair for my makeup desk in bedroom
Comfortable to sit on and fold up easily
Good value for money
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Excellent
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with product very comfortable and reasonably priced "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2020
Exceeded my expectations
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great chair for a quick home desk solution or as additional chair for a table etc. As it folds it is super useful for storage purposes.
I bought this with a desk as a temporary solution during COVID-19 and everything I purchased has exceeded my expectations.
The chair needs no assembly, the back and seat have some padding, although for long periods it is probably worth investing in a seat cushion. I use it for 6-7 hours a day without an issue.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2020
Great chair
By
from West mids
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good chair, works well with the desk I purchased "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T02:43:59.018-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>