Customer reviews & ratings (475)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 475 reviews
5 stars
336
4 stars
106
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (451 of 471)
Customer reviews & ratings (475)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 475 reviews
5 stars
336
4 stars
106
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (451 of 471)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 May 2020
Great chair for my son’s bedroom
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair fits perfectly in my son’s bedroom & is nice and compact for easy storage. Height is perfect for a desk or table. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Great price
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought because it was cheap and I needed something quick. Not ideal for working from home, but you can't expect much from a chair like this. The back rest is comfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Great chair for makeup desk
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair for my makeup desk in bedroom
Comfortable to sit on and fold up easily
Good value for money
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Excellent
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with product very comfortable and reasonably priced "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2020
Exceeded my expectations
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great chair for a quick home desk solution or as additional chair for a table etc. As it folds it is super useful for storage purposes.
I bought this with a desk as a temporary solution during COVID-19 and everything I purchased has exceeded my expectations.
The chair needs no assembly, the back and seat have some padding, although for long periods it is probably worth investing in a seat cushion. I use it for 6-7 hours a day without an issue.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2020
Great chair
By
from West mids
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good chair, works well with the desk I purchased "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2020
Amazing value
By
from East Anglia
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little chair for the money
really sturdy
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Great value
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for the price! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Folding chair
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair for the price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2020
Excellent
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice little chair, foldable and compact. nice color and sturdy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2020
Handy little Chair
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Handy little chair, fold away if you need to put in a small area. Not so comfortable if you are sitting on it for say 3 hours or more so you may need to buy a cushion! but for the price it does the job very well "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Comfortable
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice soft seat & being foldable is great for storage. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Ideal chair for small spaces
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As I have to work from which I have never done before. I found this chair to be ideal for asmall space. when youhave finished working you can fold it awayor even hang ii on the wall to make more room. Ideal for small rooms and flats for example. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Want to fold? Want to sit? Want to lean on it?
By
from Gerrards Cross
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This highly engineered piece of technology is more at home in a NASA museum, not your office.
Made from moulded lightweight material, this metal based chair folds flat whilst also providing the structure & rigidity needed to sit down.
Will sitting on metal like this be uncomfortable? THINK AGAIN? The designers came up with padding. Double padding to be precise Padding for your bum. Padding for your back. Dual padding allows ultimate comfort for the best priced chair money can buy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Chair fab
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap and cheerful, great for kids doing school work.
Not comfortable for long term sitting but great for price and what we need it for. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
My soft Fold away chair
By
from Walall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The gray soft fold away chairs are great for any extended extra family or friend moments.
use and put away to save space around the house.
Even the children can use the chair in their room so it saves them messing the bed or getting lazy because of sitting around on the bed.
No assembling needed, just pull out the pack and use.
would of been even better if the chair had a cover to go into so the padded soft area of the chair does not get ruined when stored away.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Simply okay
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap and cheerful, comes assembled, not the most comfortable but it is cheap so what do you expect? I was so happy with it for the money I bought another one. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Great value
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a chair as been working from home but didn’t want to spend loads.
This is good value for money and has done the job so far! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
The chair is practical and no assembly required
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Practical stylish chair for kids and adults alike used for a 10 year old and myself to work from tiny bit uncomfortable with little padding however adding a cushion rectified this "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-03 T13:28:00.559-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>