Customer reviews & ratings (487)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 487 reviews
5 stars
345
4 stars
108
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (459 of 481)
Customer reviews & ratings (487)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 487 reviews
5 stars
345
4 stars
108
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (459 of 481)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 September 2020
Nice and comfy
By
from Barking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent... have already recommended to my uni buddies. But poor delivery system "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks and works as described. Not the most comfortable for a long time, but that is to be expected. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Faux leather chair for my bedroom
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my bedroom, I needed a chair that folds due to lack of space in my bedroom. It is very comfortable and the back supports my spine really well. Due to a back injury I need plenty of support behind my back. This is ideal for me. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Perfect purchase
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" In my daughter's bedroom, right size too as the bedroom is small. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Fantastic chair!
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic quality chair. Seems very sturdy. Lovely and comfortable too. Very pleased with this. Thank you! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Quality product
By
from New Marske, Redcar TS11, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely satisfied with the folding office chairs, bought them for sitting on our market stall and glad we bought these. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Great item price and quality item
By
from BELFAST
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for child desk
Good quality price and we'll made
Does the job!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Does the job
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a small room as I’m now working from home and didn’t want to keep the chair there when I’ve finished work. I can easily fold it up and put it out of sight which is great. The padding is helpful as I am sitting down most of the day and it’s just right for a desk chair. I’m happy with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Just the job
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as I needed a folding chair for playing an instrument outside. Chose this over its same-priced competitor as it was lighter and padded. Not too heavy, easy to carry, no finger jamming on putting it up, comfortable padded seat and back and looks pretty good too. Couldn't ask for much more at the price really. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
this chairs are very comfortable
By
from bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this chairs . they are very comfortable for eldrly people as wel. my mother used it she is very happy. i would recommanded my friends and family. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Great chair
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great chair. Really well made and folds up easily. Recommended. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Brilliant quality for the price
By
from Dagenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" comfortable chair and perfect for what I needed it for "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2020
Chair to sit on
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A simple, basic fold out chair to sit on. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2020
Son loves it, good value for money.
By
from PLUMSTEAD
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good piece of kit for the money. Could do with a little extra padding for comfort. But for the price, good value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Sturdy fold up chair
By
from Salisbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good basic fold up chair. Sturdy, not too heavy and perfect for my daughter's room at uni. Could possibly do with a bit more padding if you were to sit in it for a long time. Overall very pleased, good blue and neutral colour. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Nice looking chair
By
from Haverhill
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this easy to fold comfy chair.. we use as a haircut chair so not sure on sitting for longer than that, but great for the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Perfect chair for our girls
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple chair to go with desks we also purchased. Seem pretty solid. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Looked just like the photo and comfy
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the price
Good quality
Strong
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Comfy Folding chairs
By
from wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfort and durable, nice washable fabric seat and storing is easy, takes up only inches once folded. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Chair
By
from Bromley, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair bought for teenager. He loved it as it was comfortable. Very good price . Would definitely recommended this chair to a friend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:56:24.694-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>