Customer reviews & ratings (475)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 475 reviews
5 stars
336
4 stars
106
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (451 of 471)
Customer reviews & ratings (475)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 475 reviews
5 stars
336
4 stars
106
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (451 of 471)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 September 2020
The chair looks great and great value
By
from Birkenhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking chair
Looks professional
A bargain
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2020
It's good for sitting on LOL!
By
from U.K.
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Folds up neatly and lightly padded. I wouldn't want to sit on it for long, but it's ideal for me to use to sit on to take washing out of my washing machine, saves me having a bad back trying to bend down. Recommended. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Perfect solution for small spaces
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a comfortable chair that I could fold away when not in use. All affordable options were metal without padding but this one was the only one I could find that had padded seating. Perfect for my needs and the price was great. The grey colour is also very nice neutral tone that doesn't make the chair look cheap. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
The chairs were perfect for my use.
By
from n.ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lightweight chairs, quite comfortable and easy to stack away when not in use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
not bad
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" does exactly what it says on the tin "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
The chair looks fabulous
By
from derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is really looks nice and very comfy. Its really easy to fold up and down.
The top layer is very smooth.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Occasional chair
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair for occasional use. It's light, comfortable and stores away easily in a small cupboard. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
A good value chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a cheap office chair that did not involve assembly. It is faux leather and can be used as an extra chair for outdoors. It is padded but more of an occasional chair so not good if you need to sit for long periods "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Nice and comfy
By
from Barking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent... have already recommended to my uni buddies. But poor delivery system "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks and works as described. Not the most comfortable for a long time, but that is to be expected. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Faux leather chair for my bedroom
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my bedroom, I needed a chair that folds due to lack of space in my bedroom. It is very comfortable and the back supports my spine really well. Due to a back injury I need plenty of support behind my back. This is ideal for me. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Perfect purchase
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" In my daughter's bedroom, right size too as the bedroom is small. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Fantastic chair!
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic quality chair. Seems very sturdy. Lovely and comfortable too. Very pleased with this. Thank you! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Quality product
By
from New Marske, Redcar TS11, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely satisfied with the folding office chairs, bought them for sitting on our market stall and glad we bought these. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Great item price and quality item
By
from BELFAST
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for child desk
Good quality price and we'll made
Does the job!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Does the job
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a small room as I’m now working from home and didn’t want to keep the chair there when I’ve finished work. I can easily fold it up and put it out of sight which is great. The padding is helpful as I am sitting down most of the day and it’s just right for a desk chair. I’m happy with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Just the job
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as I needed a folding chair for playing an instrument outside. Chose this over its same-priced competitor as it was lighter and padded. Not too heavy, easy to carry, no finger jamming on putting it up, comfortable padded seat and back and looks pretty good too. Couldn't ask for much more at the price really. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
this chairs are very comfortable
By
from bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this chairs . they are very comfortable for eldrly people as wel. my mother used it she is very happy. i would recommanded my friends and family. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Great chair
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great chair. Really well made and folds up easily. Recommended. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Brilliant quality for the price
By
from Dagenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" comfortable chair and perfect for what I needed it for "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-02 T09:36:27.516-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 25 next>>