Customer reviews & ratings (475)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 475 reviews
5 stars
336
4 stars
106
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (451 of 471)
Customer reviews & ratings (475)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 475 reviews
5 stars
336
4 stars
106
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (451 of 471)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 October 2020
Simple chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and simple chair that I use to sit at my desk. Very basic but good quality and I like that it can be folded out of the way. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Great for the price
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair for the price. Folds easily and its sturdy when upright. Comfortable enough and looks not bad either. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Great value
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks modern fold away out of use no setting up and soft and comfy great fir price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
It's a good fold away chair
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a nice chair and my second one "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Chairs perfect for my needs
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely chair fits great in my space where computer is "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
My chairs are great
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic. Lovely and comfortable. Great value for money recommend to all of my friends and family thanks "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Hallway
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Comfortable and the leather easy to clean
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Buyed them in grey. Good quality, comfortable and the leather easy to wipe. Highly recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
The chair
By
from Kilmarnock
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is a simple design and can be folded away for ease or in my case chewing from the Great Danes now that’s a god send when you have young dogs on the go.
Easy to transport around the house too if needed as we sometimes need an extra chair for mealtimes.
Not the comfiest but will do "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Does the job
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good little chair, does the job and is comfy enough "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Padded chair
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good for price
Better for kids
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Comfortable enough
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the price. Comfortable enough. No assembly needed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
My seat is easy to pop up and a comfortable sit
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for sitting on whilst studying at my desk. Extreme comfort "
Age:18 to 24
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Surprisingly comfy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Considering how cheap it is, it’s a very comfy chair! Matches my desk colour perfect "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Cheap but worth it
By
from Eccles
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" for something so cheap I didn’t have high expectations but I would buy it again and definitely recommend it - it’s great for the price. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
It’s a foldaway chair
By
from Cleethorpes
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does what it says on the title "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Good semi comfortable small chairs
By
from Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good semi comfortable small chairs "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2020
Nice extra
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for picnics and it does the job well "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
The chair looks and feels comfortable
By
from Streatham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really comfortable chair "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Chair is cheap and convenient
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lightweight convenient chair that is very good value for money. It folds away perfectly when my desk is not in use "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
By
from Ealing
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works great and got here fast "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:13:31.350-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 next>>