Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2020
Looks good
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and easy setup when you have extra uninvited guests. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Good chair
By
from Isle of wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good chair for the money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Nice chairs and good price
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice comfortable and sturdy chair, ok for occasional use, as this is what I purchased them for, not sure if I would want to use them as a permit chair, although I did use the chair for at least 4 hours and seemed to be ok! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Good value chairs
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Inexpensive chairs handy to keep as extras when needed "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely chairs and great value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2020
Perfect
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the little one to use at her desk, comfy and compact. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
comfortable lightweight chair.
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this to replace a similar chair but this is better because of the padded seat and back. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Classic Design
By
from Bexhill UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great if you need chairs in a hurry & have a small flat. Lovely grey. You can put a foam pad on the seat for extra comfort. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Worth the price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would highly recommend for a beauty table/ desk for work but not for long time frames it's a brilliant little chair but could be more comfortable for longer periods of time "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Our chairs are great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed 2 chairs for our Christmas bubble, they arrived promptly, are very comfortable and we’re such good value for money. Thank you "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Comfortable and a good price!
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was looking for a cheap folding chair that was comfortable and this fits the bill. My son finds it quite comfortable to use with his desk. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
New chair
By
from Down, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The new chair is great practical and handy when you need to get ready in the morning "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Lovely little chair
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely little chair, sturdy, really does do the job. Brought it to go with the grey laptop desk! Comfortable for the 2 days I have uni, but wouldn't buy if it were for sitting on for long periods of time. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Simple but sturdy
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought two of these to go with two desks I bought for my son's rooms. The chairs are simple but sturdy, fold away nicely and have useful non-slip grips on the bottom. The padded area is quite thin so when I'm working from home all day I tend to sit on an extra cushion but otherwise a sturdy product for a very good price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Comfy
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice height comfy chair, fold away too so very convenient "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Chair does what it needs to
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was looking for a simple chair that went with the desk i bought and blends into the room i have recently decorated. Very happy with purchase. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Does exactly what you need it to do, great value!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy chair, great value, no complaints! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a good chair but quickly gets uncomfortable "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2020
Excellent space saver
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I manage to sit comfortably for 7hrs a day on this whilst wfh and no issues with muscular pain. Definitely recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
easy to use
By
from port talbot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" convenient as it folds away when not in use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T06:24:37.860-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 next>>