Customer reviews & ratings (21)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (21 of 21)
Customer reviews & ratings (21)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (21 of 21)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 July 2021
Good toy could be better.
By
from Stirling
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grandson and noticed it said mummy, daddy and nana but not grandpa, wasn’t too happy with that but a good toy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 5 month old grandson loves this toy. Very colourful and lots learning about the elements and how to say mum and dad. Very impressed with this toy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great features
By
from Maidstone Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm so happy I bought it my baby loves it plays with it all the time "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great quality
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a couple weeks ago for my 1 yr old he loves it and its great quality also size is bigger than i was expecting "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Good value
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very cute large for a good price. Very pleased with purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
my son loves it
By
from essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves the dragon, it’s so colourful and interactive, definitely recommended buy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2021
Green dragon
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 4 month old granddaughter love's this, the wings make a cracked sound, and lights and sounds are good "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Cute. And cuddy
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present for my nephew. He loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Lovely toy my little boy loves it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The sounds are really clear and cute. Makes my little boy giggle and is good for learning also as he is just beginning to copy sounds "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Dragon was great, lights and interactive features
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The dragon was a perfect gift and has wondeful interactive features and lights, my nephew loves his little dragon! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
grate dragon
By
from Birkenhead, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" lovely and soft bright and colourful baby loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great interactive toy for children
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my friend’s boy and they loved it. Good quality, interactive toy for your children. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2020
It looks great
By
from Mirfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for Christmas present... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great size little one will love it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Very pleased. My granddaughter will love it
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very pleased with the Clementoni Baby Dragon which I have purchased for my granddaughter. It is bright, soft and cuddly as well as educational, including lights, music, songs and number learning. It was very good value for money and will be a toy that will last a long time as my granddaughter gets older. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Good
By
from BRADFORD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson will love that toy , he be one on 21 Nov 2020 . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-16 T19:32:00.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_9202768, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2