Customer reviews & ratings (57)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (54 of 55)
Customer reviews & ratings (57)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (54 of 55)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 August 2021
Brilliant
By
from Gravesend
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this purchase for my 9 and 6 year old. Really easy assembly and easy to read instructions. Once built it is also really easy to move around, I pull it about to mow underneath it. The children absolutely love it and so do I as its a great shape to fit in my garden and have given the children opportunity to play more outside. My only gripe is the screws that you assemble it with are quite short and a few have actually come unscrewed and fallen on the floor so I feel they should be made longer in order to ensure a more secure and tight hold. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2021
Good buy
By
from Bexhill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This trampoline was to replace a round one, love how it now fits snug and doesn't take up too much room now.
Kids love it.
Feeding the string around the bottom of netting was a little fiddly.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
My daughter loves it
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this over a month ago and it is amazing for a small garden, some of the screws wouldn't tighten but otherwise amazing my daughter loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Perfect for a small garden
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had a round 10ft trampoline before and it took up near the full garden with it being round. But this just fits alot better as it's rectangle and can be pushed into corners. Nice jump size. Safety net was a pain to put up but worth it in the end. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Space saving
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great product being rectangular it is much more discreet than a round one "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great trampoline!
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Found it straightforward to put up. Great size and the shape means it fits well in the garden. My daughter loves it. Good value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great compact trampoline
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about a mo th ago for my little boy and he loves it. Nice shape for not taking up too much room, nice high safety sides and easy to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Perfect size for a smaller garden!
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This rectangle shape trampoline is the perfect size for our smaller garden. But enough for the four kids (and the dog) to play on. We love it! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great - Value for Money.
By
from Alloa
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this month ago , my liitle one loves jumping on this. save space and fits at coroner in my back garden "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Fantastic
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy . Easy to put together. Looks good perfect size and shape. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Good size
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very nice and sturdy trampoline. I am very amused with the quality and size of this trampoline. Kids loved it and really enjoyed playing on it . "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Brilliant
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter birthday she loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Perfect
By
from Weston super mare
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect trampoline for my kids and my garden a round trampoline would of made my garden difficult to use. My kids love it great quality and easy to assemble "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Good so far
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The little fella seems to love it, hopefully it lasts long and doesn't rust easy over time. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2021
Very good
By
from Llandudno Junction
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size and shape for the garden, which doesnt take up too much of the lawn. Ideal for my 5 and 3 year old, plenty of room for both of them. Build quality is good, assembly easy, value for money excellent. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Perfect trampoline, space saving
By
from Royston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do's:
*Good price
*Space saving
*Kid's love it
*Easy to put in
Don'ts:
* Higher than usual trampoline
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Excellent upgrade from a 6ft round
By
from Hastings
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent trampoline, this was bought to replace a 6ft round trampoline. Very easy to put together. Recommend you have at least 2 people for assembly.
It has had hours and hours of enjoyment already.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Rectangle trampoline
By
from Stafford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good space saver if not much room in garden as can go along fence or into the corners as being rectangle saves space. Brought for granddaughter "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Great trampoline for smaller garden
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this purchase. Have a very happy 11yr & 8 Yr old and it's plenty big enough for them both and because of the rectangular shape the bounce is fantastic! We have limited space in garden and due to this shape fitted in perfectly.
Anything to get the kids out having fresh air and exercise!
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Trampoline looks good and fab.
By
from NEWTON ABBOT
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Trampoline bought for Granddaughter, it's sturdy well built and strong. My Granddaughter loves it and so do I. My only problem there not being a ladder included with the price. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:00:49.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_9202548, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>