Customer reviews & ratings (57)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (54 of 55)
Customer reviews & ratings (57)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (54 of 55)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 March 2022
Great size
By
from Cambridgw
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my children and they love it and have so much fun on it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Nice compact trampoline
By
from East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this trampoline for our kids for Christmas. It's been too wet to use it much, but it was pretty easy to build and is really solid. Fits perfectly on our patio. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2021
Great item with some rubbish fittings
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The trampoline itself is good. Perfect size for our two children without taking up too much garden space. The screws used to join some of the frame are bizarre choice. They don’t really fit properly so may replace these with something else. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Fab service
By
from Harrogate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my children a few weeks ago for Xmas. Although we haven't put it up yet I was really impressed with the service we recieved. I was informed quickly that it was ready to pick up. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great
By
from South West
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Space saving, great quality. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Grandson excited and really pleased
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thought we'd have problems with it as some others have had problems erecting it. We did, but more because we did not look at the drawings properly.
Everything went together really easily - two of us took a couple of hours to finish it but to be fair, it was 4.0.C outside.
The only thing to mention is to get the top ends correct so the cage folds down properly without sliding along the tubes.
Lacing cord is really long, make sure to lace every loop of the net so its really safe for the kids.
Really pleased
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2021
Good but a nightmare to build!
By
from York
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Once built it is great but a nightmare to build with terrible instructions! My suggestion read, re read, read again then cross fingers! But good quality and worth the money. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Fabulous
By
from Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Rectangle trampoline bought for grandson's birthday n what a hit! He hasn't stopped bouncing on it:) "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Maximum bounce for the space!
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids absolutely love their new trampoline and they get just as much bounce space as the previous round trampoline but without it taking up so much of the garden. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2021
Great trampoline for the price!
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So glad I went for this trampoline- we had a smaller one which wasn’t that bouncy (my little girl can’t stand and bounce so sits and bounces more like rebound therapy) therefore I wanted to make sure I could get a trampoline that would be bouncy enough for her to enjoy the sensation. Definitely bouncy enough! My older son can get some serious height! Its more bouncy also because of its shape. I’d read a few reviews that mentioned screws not lining up or falling out; if you use the tool supplied then yes, that will happen- just use a screwdriver to tighten; it works far better. We’ve had no issues. Some of the pipes didn’t line up so had to reposition till they did; that’s not manufacturer fault but mine. Also when setting up the frame, the corner bits kept falling out and I spent ages going over it thinking I’d done something wrong.. it wasn’t- once u put the bounce mat on with the springs, the tension pulls it altogether so don’t panic like I did! Ours is outside on patio so I didn’t have to move it to it grass with foam tiles under the legs. Also love how the net is placed in a way that protects you from landing on the springs "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Exactly what we wanted
By
from Stockton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughters 7th birthday. She loves it. Feels really good quality and fits perfectly on our patio with it being rectangular. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Great quality
By
from Pinner
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with my product. Is perfect for my garden "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2021
Very big trampoline
By
from Oldhilll
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my son his loves it also keeps him fit "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Brilliant trampoline
By
from manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As with some of the other comments I agree that the screws are poor and I needed to replace some as they didn't tighten.
But once built it's a great trampoline. Was a little disappointed as well that the zip was on the shorter side which is not as pictured
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Poor screws
By
from Wostershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my kids. The trampoline is great. But the screws they provide are very poor as most of them don’t dot the holes. And have since fallen out!!! I have also read that other customers have said the same about the poor fitting screws. Surly the company should do something about this. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Tricky assembly but worth it
By
from Chester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The trampoline is great, bigger than i expected but that's my fault! Assembly took 2 of us about 3 hours, there were a few issues with cross threaded bolts and some tubes not fitting together but we got there in the end. Daughter loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Brilliant trampoline
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it and the shape fits with my new landscapes garden very well brilliant item to have and sell "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2021
Trampoline
By
from North East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really tall, higher off the ground than I realised, a bit expensive but the kids love it so it’s worth it for me.
I bought this a few weeks ago, to replace my three kids broken one. It’s really big, like really tall, I never realised how tall it was and it is quite high off the ground. My youngest (1.5) needs lifted on and off, my oldest (6) can manage to climb on and off but if you have a little child’s slide it fits perfectly underneath it for make shift steps.
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2021
Very sturdy and strong
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great trampoline! My daughter is happy and we are very pleased with purchase! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Great trampoline
By
from North wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this a few weeks ago, it had been out of stock for ages. Worth the wait. Great size, kids love it. Easy to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:51:20.470-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_9202548, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>