Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
93%would recommend to a friend (52 of 56)
Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
93%would recommend to a friend (52 of 56)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 September 2021
Excellent product!
By
from Fakenham uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this product roughly a month ago, everything works perfect, excellent for price! Highly recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
breaks fast
By
from ipswich
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it’s a really good controller but it breaks very fast and develops errors instantly on purchase "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Easy to use
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace my broke one and it was very easy to use and adapt to "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Great controller
By
from Lincolnshire coningsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got it tow weeks ago I like the fact that it who's left hand and right handed . "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Happy gamer
By
from Ely
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice controller easy to use son loves it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2021
Great Functionality
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My teenage son loves the controller. Happy that he does not have to worry about running out of battery to keep playing his games "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great features
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with the product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great ease of use
By
from Witney
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson was over the moon with it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Awesome controller
By
from Stockwell, London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the Xbox controller and it was working well and no issues with it thank yo very much "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Brilliant
By
from Crook
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What a good controller "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Great on a budget
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works really well, for it for the kids so they don't break the official controller and they've had no problems with it. Highly Recommended "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Great
By
from Galashiels
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this controller for my pc and it works very well ! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Controller is good
By
from Folkestone
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought about a month ago and no issues so far "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
My son loves it!
By
from Tunbridge Wells
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A bit pricier than the standard Xbox controller, but it has extra features which my son appreciates. Nice design too. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Great controller!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to play my new pc game works great on my Mac! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
My son loves it
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant. Exactly what we were looking for.
My son loves it.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
My daughter loves it
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Has survived a few drops so far "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
My boys love it
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this controller as I fitted my boys old xbox one in to the car. As this had to be fitted in the boot of the car I needed a wired controller. So far both boys opinion are that it is a better controller than the one that came with the Xbox Series X and with more functionality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Brilliant controller
By
from Flint
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent controller no faults "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Excellent controller
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent controller for the price. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T03:08:53.804-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_9184037, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>