Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
93%would recommend to a friend (52 of 56)
Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
93%would recommend to a friend (52 of 56)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Excellent quality
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my pc to play some different games so just wanted something cheap and was pleasantly surprised by the build quality. Also has extra buttons on the back to map to whatever you want. Highly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Greate quality and delivery time
By
from Llanelli
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The delivery was awesome, came the next day.
I'm happy with it. :)
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
So far so good
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Young son has been using this for a few days now, seems to be working well. Time will tell if the wire stays working or breaks. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great replacement
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is very happy with her replacement hand controller, it has a good length lead, at it seems very responsive "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Xbox controller
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this for my son so he can play with his dad. It's easy to plug in and no batteries needed, so no constant bugging about recharging. Great design. Does everything it needs to do. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great for good price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best price available for this great product and was available immediately "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Excellent controller
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and it was just the controller I needed. You really can’t tell the difference between the original controller and this controller. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
Great
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great controller back buttons work very well comfortable to press would recommend "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
Good, but official Xbox is better for Cloud Gaming
By
from hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I don't have an Xbox, but use this for their Cloud Gaming feature on PC. Getting it connected was a bit iffy and the additional bottom buttons don't work in game. I also can't use it with my phone.
Go official wireless xbox next time, works a lot better.
Apart from that it does the job & is probs fine if you are actually using an Xbox "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great controller
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought time ago and still in excellent condition and working extremely well "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great control pad for the price *****
By
from Enfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the controller as replacement for my original cheap and very good product all round "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Wonderful item
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this over three weeks ago and I’m so happy with the product.
I’m also happy about the delivery service.
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great for the price
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this and sold my elite, I can’t complain for the price!! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Works good
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this a month ago and it works well "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Perfect
By
from Newport, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is very happy with his new remote "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Xbox wired control
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my son he is able to play his games now "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Wired controller
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Will be taking it back as headphone socket gave up after a week apart from that not bad at all "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Fantastic price
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this as a replacement , brilliant control and design , long connecting lead , great design "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Xbox Series X/S Controller
By
from Oldham, Greater Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good controller cheaper option as a 2nd controller. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Good controller
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about a month ago, it’s worth buying if you want a cheap and cheerful Xbox controller I recommend this product "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T02:57:07.117-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_9184037, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>