Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
86%would recommend to a friend (48 of 56)
Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
86%would recommend to a friend (48 of 56)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 January 2021
The best chair ever!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is amazing and looks perfect in my gaming room . Worth the money.I’m spending around 6 hours per day and it’s really comfy. I was looking so long for chair and finally got it. Best purchase ever ! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Nice looking piece of kit,could of had a slightly
By
from Wn6
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice but could of done with a slightly bigger seat,Price is a little high "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Great gaming chair
By
from Shrewsbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 13 year old son loves this chair. The only slight complaints I have are, the USB charging lead is on the opposite side from where it’s stated in the instructions and the lead isn’t very long. Please bare in mind, you will need to buy a separate power bank to power LED lights and power bank’s drain quickly when LED’s are in use.
For all these negatives, it’s still a great chair. Only gave 4star rating due to above. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Amazing chair really comfy and looks great
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is amazing I love it however it can fault and I've been told that I cant get it replaced as it's been discontinued "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My son loves it, feels great & looks fabulous
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a great choice. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
RGB chair
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" NO remote control with this chair, it's just a little button on the end of a cable. Very 1976.
Very limited lighting patterns compared to others available and extremely uncomfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Pretty decent!
By
from Wednesbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definitely worth the price. Would have loved a longer lead for the charging section for the lights, as I had to buy a external charger for it. Very comfortable and actually took a nap for a good hour in the chair once and didnt even plan to haha. All I can say is it is worth it and I enjoy having it. One thing I would say is that it's heavy, but can definitely assemble the chair by yourself. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Looks great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair, changes colour and very comfortable. Wheels work well "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Not great for a big guy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Overall this chair LOOKS the part, however as a big guy it can get a little uncomfortable after a long gaming session.
I am a streamer and it looks amazing and I constantly get good comments about how great it looks, however the connectivity isn’t fantastic. The power USB lead is roughly 1 inch long and impossible to plug in without a USB extension wire which ive already been through 4 of. The chair seems to overheat after a while and the lights no longer work until it’s had a rest.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Great chair
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bit of kit only problem is the usb connector is so short to charge will need to buy a adapter "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Half the lights don’t work
By
from Caerphilly
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Picked up chair no problem
Put it together half the lights didn’t work took it back to swap for a different one out of stock in 50miles radius so I have to look else where
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T04:03:20.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_9182187, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4