Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
86%would recommend to a friend (48 of 56)
Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
86%would recommend to a friend (48 of 56)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 March 2021
very confortable, good quality
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" no problems,easy to assembly good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Chair a****
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good chair looks expensive to not cheap looking "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Birthday present
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this chair for my Grandson’s Birthday. He was absolutely delighted with his gift.
It is well made, comfortable and suitable for bedrooms or studies that have limited space.
I thoroughly recommend this chair.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
flashing gaming chair
By
from west midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this gaming chair for my partner for his birthday, he absolutely loves it, its so bright and colourful on a night it lights the room up, best birthday present ever. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Perfect!!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this chair is everything a gamer needs, comfortable, good size, beautiful color, good quality and the lights are really wonderful "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Fabulous
By
from Bangor
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I absolutely love this gaming chair,very high quality materials and very nice looking. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Amazing Lights Great Chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair looks incredible when it’s built and is super comfy, worth the money for sure. Has so many light settings available too!
Only downfalls - pretty heavy box, no written instructions on how to build it’s all pictures.. trust me, not as easy as it sounds, and the last 2 screws that go in the plastic covers for the sides aren’t sharp and there aren’t holes in the chair for them so we couldn’t get them to go in and have just left the plastic off.. which looks fine but, kind of annoying
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
My sons chair looks fab
By
from Bridlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic! My son loves his chair, well worth the money! Looks really cosy on a night when he has the lights on.
Only downside is that it doesn’t come with a charger they are only a couple of quid of eBay.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Love it. My son is over the moon.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really great chair. Easy to build and very sturdy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
My 9 year old lad loves it
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my 9 year old and he absolutely loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2021
Gaming chair works as it should.
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" +Daughter loves this chair and hasn't complained about her back hurting after sitting at the computer for her school work, which is is amazing since she spends most of the day and evening in it. -The build quality could be better. Material out of alignment for the screws when attaching the wheel base unit and the metal frame work where you attach both parts of the seat together was a bit off aswell and made it harder than it should of been to fit. -It doesn't come with a cable to run/charge it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable and bright lights on the chair "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
It lookals amazing.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing chair for gaming "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Gaming Chair
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered for my daughter, service from ordering to pick up was great. Easy assemble at home. Very comfortable chair and looks fantastic when lit. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Chair Looks Great and Comfy
By
from East Kilbride
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Expensive but definitely worth it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
decent chair however the lights do drain fast on a
By
from Weymouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" decent chair for the price however on a fully charged power bank its not that great at keeping charge "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Looks great all lit up
By
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gaming chair with the lights.Comfortable and adjustable. Only problem is the usb wire is really short to charge it. Had to get a extension usb to plug into it But my son loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Really does stand out
By
from Rustington, West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my daughter for her xbox and pc she plays on. She was over the moon. Might seem expensive for a chair but have to say with all the features does make it seen reasonable. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Fantastic fun desk chair
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We got this as a desk chair for the kiddies for their homeschooling, I was just looking at a plain black one but they were all out of stock this was literally the only one In stock, I was a bit sceptical as it’s a lot of money for a chair but I’m so glad we got it! It’s comfy, fun and the kids love it, also encourages them to work as they want to use their new chair! If you buy you will not be disappointed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
this gaming chair is awesome
By
from fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this has to the best chair I've bought very comfortable and lights look cool "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:54:31.543-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_9182187, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>