Customer reviews & ratings (74)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
86%would recommend to a friend (64 of 74)
Customer reviews & ratings (74)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
86%would recommend to a friend (64 of 74)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Ideal
By
from Tredegar
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my husband for Christmas he absolutely loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Amazing!
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son had this for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! Amazing light features and so comfortable too! Looks amazing in his gaming area "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
rubish
By
from gwynedd
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" bought for daughters for xmas had to send back twice,lights not working "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Fab chair
By
from Chester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son who is a gamer and streamer it’s perfect very comfortable and the lighting on it is ace "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
My daughter loves it!
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Christmas present for my daughter..she says aswell as being awesome to look at, it's so comfortable for gaming and working from home. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great quality, looks really cool!
By
from Fife, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas gift for my husband who loves gaming. Chair is really cool to look at, lights are impressive. Really comfortable to sit in. Great lower back support. Has cable so if you want lights go run it has to be plugged in whilst in use. Separate battery pack which slots into battery pocket under chair sold separately but not too expensive. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Stylish gaming chair
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for Xmas, my 12 year old son loves the led light but he has mentioned that it takes a long time to charge even when the lights are off. Overall great chair but only downfall is the charging time "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Fantastic chair
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with the chair and how bright the lights are and cool patterns. Easy to put together too "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Worth every penny
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great with the lights "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Awesome chair
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loved it, he's autistic and the light colours with the patterns really tick his boxes. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Partner loves it!
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this a a month ago; the partner loves it for his work/gaming office!! Very happy customer "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
O my Goss its look Fantastic
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One of the best chairs ever and we love it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 December 2021
Led lights faulty
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this chair as a birthday present and when assembled to the instructions provided only half the lights worked on oneside. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Looks OK but fails due to rgb control
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" lights look good, however without the rgb this would be a basic gaming chair. My biggist issue has to be the one push button control. You have to cycle through all of them and it takes a while. And why only 2 static colours? Makes no sence. I also noticed that with a juice bank on it, the lights still went off after a short time, and I had to unconnect and reconnect for it to charge. Think the chairs needs a controller rather than a button, I still like it but can't recommend it for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Awesome chair, comfy and pretty RGB, no charger
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair for my husband, I wanted my gaming chair back! It is a very comfortable chair. The lights are pretty and bright, the sequences are easy to go through with a click of a button. Putting together was relatively straight forward. The only issue is that there is no charging cable sent with the chair. As a family who loves technology we have plenty of spare cables to go with it. But I think it should be advertised for others to know beforehand. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
First one was broken, had to return
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for my son’s birthday, and built it the night before to find that the top right hand lights weren’t working (wasn’t the connection cable as one side worked fine). My son was really keen on it so ended up buying another which is fine. The overall quality is just not great, the plastic cover for the leg of the first chair had cracked when building, and the coating of the metal areas scratches off easily. Charging cable is about 3in long, so needed to buy an extension for it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Not so goog
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" For that money I will look for something better quality than this chair, its very squeaking! Each time when you try change position it inform every one around with loud squeaking! Have in past red and black chair from Xrocker much cheaper than this and was very good and not squeaking at all. When I was put parts together I notice that some whole was drill not perfect and have problem with screw! Im about 185 cm high and its look as small to me as well. Not recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Super comfy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This has been a life saver during lockdown super fun and easy to use it’s an absolute must if you have kids who like video games and also a great chair for them to sit a a desk to do school work or revising "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Not comfy and cheap
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Cheap arm rests, very creaky, and the straps for the rubbish support pillows all twisted.
The rgb, which is not why i bought the chair for the record, is also poor, the modes are very tacky and the colours look nothing like they do in the pictures. Also the light controller is liable to falling apart and annoying to switch through the modes.
Had to buy a separate charging cable as it does not come with one long enough to actually reach any USB outlet.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
great product
By
from BACUP
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good gaming chair, LED lights are very impressive; chair was also quite easy to assemble together. My 13 year old son loves it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:22:29.325-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_9182187, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>