Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
86%would recommend to a friend (48 of 56)
Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
86%would recommend to a friend (48 of 56)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 March 2021
Not comfy and cheap
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Cheap arm rests, very creaky, and the straps for the rubbish support pillows all twisted.
The rgb, which is not why i bought the chair for the record, is also poor, the modes are very tacky and the colours look nothing like they do in the pictures. Also the light controller is liable to falling apart and annoying to switch through the modes.
Had to buy a separate charging cable as it does not come with one long enough to actually reach any USB outlet.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
great product
By
from BACUP
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good gaming chair, LED lights are very impressive; chair was also quite easy to assemble together. My 13 year old son loves it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
The children are thrilled
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" These were a surprise gift for my grandchildren in their new home. They are delighted. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Bought this for my son’s 9th birthday. He loves it
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble. Didn’t come with a battery pack but we’ve got one that fits. Really quite impressive range of colours. My som thinks it’s brilliant and was really happy with this is a birthday present. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Looks amazing
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have to say that i am loving my new chair and it is very nice and i like it a lot. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Amazing Chair
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing product, very comfortable and not very expensive, bought it as I stream 10 hours a day, my back doesn’t hurt anymore since I got this chair, top quality leather, the lights are very clear and bight. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Excellent
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This gaming chair is reasonably priced. It is comfortable to sit on and is well padded in the right places. It makes using the chair easier having different height modes and different positions for leaning forward and back. The armrests swivel and have different height positions which is great for everyone to use whilst gaming or working on the laptop. The chair also looks stylish when turned off and looks great when the lights are turned on. The different colour patterns are fun too. Love it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
good
By
from burton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" its good i paid 200 for it lights are great and last a long time "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Nifty seat
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly comfortable seat, the cushions help keep your posture pretty well, and the assembly is quite easy. The light up feature stands out with the room lights on or off. A nice gift for someone who would like a new glowing gaming area. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
very comfortable
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a very comfortable chair "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Comfy and looks actually awesome
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pros
Comfy and supportive
Premium build quality
RGB lighting is bright and vibrant
Looks high end
Cons
For my partner who is around 48-50kg and 5'6" it's completely fine but for myself being 6'5" I find the height adjustment doesn't go low enough so my legs are pressed against the desk.
The seat is charged via USB but the cable is only an inch or so long so you need to use an extension to charge it, I feel this could have been included also the battery life is only a couple hours. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
The LED chair looks amazing
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this LED chair & I can honestly what a brilliant buy it was, Looks absolutely amazing when it’s all turned on & goes with my brothers room as he’s got LED lights!
Would definitely recommend :) "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
So nice and so comfortable chair my boy love
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So comfortable and nice hair love this chair "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Great chair very comfortable
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was initially sceptical about the lights, but they do look great and the chair is very ergonomic and comfortable. My back is instantly hurting less since purchasing. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Great chair but not perfect
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair & LED’s are amazing and looks even better in person, the only flaws is it’s preset settings. If you wanted a solid colour you have to press the button a million times to get it right at the end.. even then it only does Blue and Green. Don’t understand why? It also doesn’t save your preset when you turn on and off the chair you have to do it all again each and everytime. Another thing which is annoying is the arm rests don’t lock into place they spin and click to different positions. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Amazing chair!
By
from blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is out of this world, it is so cool,The quality is absolutely spot on. it was easy to assemble,Our boy loves it well worth the money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
The chair looks great when lit up
By
from Pontefract
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my grandson looks great with lit up keyboard and mouse "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Great quality and looks great
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my son as previous x rocker (not this model) stitching came away. The quality of this one seems so much better and it looks better and my son says it’s really comfortable so really happy with this. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Very comfortable and easy to assemble
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and easy to assemble, would definitely recommend. Worth the little extra expense compared to cheaper chairs "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2021
Daughter loves it
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughters birthday present and she loves it. Easy to put together and charge, you will need a male to female extension and the longer the better. Beautiful bright colours. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:25:38.494-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_9182187, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>