Customer reviews & ratings (205)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
60
3 stars
27
2 stars
4
1 star
8
85%would recommend to a friend (174 of 204)
Customer reviews & ratings (205)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
60
3 stars
27
2 stars
4
1 star
8
85%would recommend to a friend (174 of 204)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 July 2020
Good Chair
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Seems to be good quality. Comfortable for long session at the desk. Adjustable arms was a requirement and the chair looks good too. Good price for what you get and would definitely recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Great chair I was looking for a comfortable
By
from Dundee, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking for a comfortable chair to use at a desk when using my computer. I recently had to spend a lot of time working from home and I wanted a chair similar to the one I have in the office. This is just the thing and now, having used it for a couple of weeks, I can say it is really good. Well worth the money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Well made, but for the headrest
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The seat is good quality, back and arms fine too, easy to assemble. The mesh feels sturdy enough; just that headrest.
The headrest is held on solely by its plastic bar, inserted into the plastic gap on the top back of the chair. To be fair, the headrest won't snap or fall off easily, but the plastic *will* bend away whenever you put weight on it - say, by resting your head on it.
Leaning back onto it gives the sensation that at any point it would go too far and snap. It's hard to get used to.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Very comfortable chair for working from home
By
from Oxon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is very good value and comfortable. I have an L4/5 disc problem which causes pain if I’m not sitting right - it’s been causing no problems since getting this chair so that’s as good an endorsement as I can give it! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Helped my back pain
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After sitting in my old chair 8-9 hours a day, I was getting really back back and neck pain - this chair has definitely helped with that, the arms help I think! It's not the most comfortable chair, but for back support it's great! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Office chair is comfy and well designed
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is comfortable, sturdy, and we'll designed. It has a limited height adjust rage and small amount of forwards and backwards tilt. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Pretty comfortable work chair
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is pretty easy to assemble, and is really quite comfortable. I just wish there were more adjustments you could make, like the tilt for example "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Excellent chair
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Replaced my old chair as I'm working from home and wanted something mesh. Easy enough to assemble and comfy, adjustable head rest definitely nice to have, does lean really far back so worth being aware prior to purchase. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
OK but rather overpriced
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" OK for comfort. Back rest isn't height adjustable and headrest rather too low. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2020
Ideal for working from home
By
from Guildford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and comfortable to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2020
Not worth the price.
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Cheap flimsy chair. Had two main issues with it.
1) headrest bracket wasn't properly fastened, found one damaged bolt and not engaged with the bracket - had to fix it but still feel flimsy!
2) The angle of the back is inclined too much backwards, don't feel comfortable.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2020
This is a strong supportive comfortable chair and
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a perfect chair for my home office as it is lightweight but strong, adjustable and very comfortable. No problems and easily put together. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2020
Excellent desk chair
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is so comfortable to sit on for extended periods and just works! Lightweight yet comfortable, arms that flip up for storage under the desk and the headrest and tilt action of the chair make it easy to use, excellent value, highly recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Very easy to assemble
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable , adjustable office chair. good value "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Ok for someone small
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Main problem is backrest is too small and not adjustable in height, the mesh fabric offers no padding so the thin plastic frame of the backrest is in the middle of my shoulders. The headrest comes to just over mid neck! I'm just about 6ft so not especially tall. Would be ok for short periods or shorter people. Has a small tilt function enough to lean back but certainly not recline.
Problems could have been solved with better design. But as is there are better chairs for the money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Comfortable computer chair
By
from Paisley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having to work from home needed a chair to support my back. Comfortable, although still need extra support for my back. Headrest decorative only. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good chair for my work from home set up. Easy to put together by yourself but definitely easier if there is two of you to hold it together as you screw it together. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Perfect for home office
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable easy to assemble and I think it’s a good price for value. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
My chair is perfect for the day job
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a chair after working from home. Has really eased the discomfort i was feeling. The chair is easy to put together. Nice size "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Great office chair
By
from Canterbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is easy to assembly and is very comfortable. I have been working at home sitting on this chair for long periods and no aches or pains. Breathable back panel is an added benefit along with the arm rests and tilt function. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:43:03.252-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_9172362, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>