Customer reviews & ratings (261)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 261 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
72
3 stars
36
2 stars
7
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (214 of 256)
Customer reviews & ratings (261)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 261 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
72
3 stars
36
2 stars
7
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (214 of 256)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 March 2021
Broke after 2 months
By
from Dudley
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Whilst the chair looks nice and it's comfortable, it isnt necessarily fit for purpose. The foldable arms are handy as is the height adjustment but the build quality Is something to be desired. I had had this chair for 2 months before it completely broke on me, the right hand frame snapped with no prior warning. Would not recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Not for anyone over 5"10.
By
from Brighouse
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Seems like an adequate office chair but if you are over 5"8 you likely won't fit in it. I'm 6"2 and the headrest nestled uncomfortably between my shoulder blades. I returned mine and looked else where for something that could fit a grown adult in! Having said that if you are vertically challenged and aren't looking for something you'll spend a great deal of time in might be good value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Rocky and headrest too low
By
from Middle England
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Generally fine chair, and comfortable for short periods.
Good points are that it looks good and the arms fold up so it stores easily.
Unfortunately, it rocks even when in the lock position - tilts back too far.
The headrest is also useless (I'm 5ft11) - far too low.
The price is inflated by about 30% because of the headrest - which as I've mentioned is useless. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Looks good and comfortable
By
from Sleaford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My last chair seemed to be giving me back ache, this one appears far better so far? Never really been an issue but Covid has us all stuck working from home a lot more than we would be. Looks good too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Office chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good chair although I cannot get the back to move forward so I have to use a cushion instead which is fine. The fact the the arms lift up and down is very useful; was easy to put together but took two of us. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Great for the price!
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfy! Great that you can put the arms up too so great for guitarists looking to practice seated! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Fantastic chair, comfy and fits in smallest bedroo
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely comfortable chair, very easy to assemble. Fits well in my Son’s smaller room too. Love the lift up and down arms, very practical for getting in and out of the chair easily. Easy up and down mechanism. Has made home schooling much more comfortable. Would highly recommend this chair. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Very easy to assemble looks good
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got same day delivery which is a massive bonus as I needed one very quickly, it was so easy to assemble even I managed it, looks great was nice choice of colours, it's still quiet hard as it's new I'm sure it will soften with use, it's not uncomfortable "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
No major issues
By
from LONDON
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" expected to be more comfortable for the price but still pretty good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Does what it sayd
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good, solid, comfortable and ergonomic chair. Sit in it for 8+ hours a day and don't feel like I have. Cant go wrong for the price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Very comfortable, highly recommend it
By
from Borehamwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves the chair for his desk.
Very comfortable and good value for money.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Computer chair is comfy and adjusts easily
By
from york
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We both love this computer chair which adjusts easily for our different heights.
One small negative from my husband is that the headrest doesn't go high enough for him.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2021
Very comfortable office chair.
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and comfortable office chair. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Decent seat
By
from Washington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent office chair for use while working from home. Reasonable price too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Comfy and perfect for a small home office.
By
from MK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like this office chair. It’s comfortable and small yet when you sit, it doesn’t feel compact and still gives you a sense of space. The back support doesn’t recline but it does tilt and can be set at a specific angle or can be left to rock when leaning. The downside to this is it does squeak quite loud and I need to figure out if I can mitigate this. The arm rests are an added bonus however the absence of a lumbar support means this is not recommended for someone with a bad back. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
The chair is very comfortable
By
from Bexleyheath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I recently purchased this chair as I am working from home. The chair is quite comfortable but would have preferred if the seat had more cushion as I am sitting for long hours "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Great value for money
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to assemble and perfect for working From home. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
Amazing, sooooooo comfy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You need this. Must have!!!!!! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Comfortable office chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for home working. Very comfortable and sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
jiggly
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good price. But when you sat on the seat jiggles right and left. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:34:01.242-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_9172362, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>