Customer reviews & ratings (261)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 261 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
72
3 stars
36
2 stars
7
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (214 of 256)
Customer reviews & ratings (261)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 261 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
72
3 stars
36
2 stars
7
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (214 of 256)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 December 2021
Comfortable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my son and he loves it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great chair
By
from Burnley, Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it roughly a month ago, assembly was easy with easy to follow instructions.
Really comfortable and reliable product for its price.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great value for money!
By
from Newcastle-under-lyme
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this chair as a cheap alternative to a rip off low quality xrocker gaming chair for the lad! He’s made up with it comfortable more sturdy and easy to assemble! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great all round
By
from Ash
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfy, easy to build, quiet which was a must! Wheels move perfectly too "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
It's ok-ish!
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Easy to assemble but feels, looks a bit cheap.
Height doesn't adjust as well as I would like it to
I guess you get what you pay for
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Does the job
By
from Treforest
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" A bit overpriced but it stands sturdy so I'm not complaining. The back reclines together with the seat so watch out if you don't want that feature. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great Buy
By
from Barking. London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so pleased that I bought it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Office Chair
By
from Crawley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Chair, I use it 9 hours a day "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Lightweight but sturdy
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this for a month and very happy with it. Not too big like some of the mock leather monsters you see around. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Good so far
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Feels good, only downside is the arms aren't adjustable but I'm comfortable "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2021
Perfect office chair!
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is perfect for my 17 yr old, who studies long hours at home. It's comfortable, not too small, easy to put together. He had it built in minutes. Nice head rest for relaxing and arm rests that flip back when he wants to use his guitar. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Lightweight but sturdy.
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value and comfortable. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Comfortable chair
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a few weeks ago, so far good, easy to assemble and looks perfect for office. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Quality is suburb
By
from Southend on Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this Chair for my Son-in_Law and he weighs 117.2 KG . The Chair has a weight limit of 150KG . He is extremely happy and says that the build Quality is suburb and is very comfortable . "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Great value
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fantastic chair, bought it for my son , easy to assemble , comfortable, would highly recommend "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2021
Great chair
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this for a few weeks and it's fine.
Easy to assemble
Comfortable to sit in and looks durable.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2021
Great chair poor finish
By
from Retford
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Would be 5 stars but one of the bolts that holds the headrest is loose and its under the cloth so you can't tighten it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Comfortable & Easy to assemble
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair came well packaged and was relatively easy to assemble. It’s a sturdy and comfortable chair with the added bonus that the arms fold up and down, which is a must for me. The only downside and reason for 4 star is the headrest. I’m a 6ft male and the headrest at full extension sits at the lower part of my neck, rendering it useless for me. The back rest should have been designed to be higher. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Cheap and cheerful!
By
from Sandhurst, Berkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Essentially, this is a premium chair at budget pricing! It gets used every day. Padding on the arms is great and the ability to raise them means it slides under the desk perfectly. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Comfortable!!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and loving it!!
Everything is perfect from comfort to design, the head rest is comfy and the mesh back rest makes it easier when you want to rest and lean back.
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:15:49.942-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_9172362, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>