Customer reviews & ratings (188)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
56
3 stars
24
2 stars
4
1 star
8
85%would recommend to a friend (159 of 188)
Customer reviews & ratings (188)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
56
3 stars
24
2 stars
4
1 star
8
85%would recommend to a friend (159 of 188)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2021
Perfect for home office
By
from Bath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin. Good chair, decent quality. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2021
Comfy and right height
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good chair. Feels secure enough and the height adjustment allows the arms to fit under the desk. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Amazing chair
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just as expected, an amazing chair, does what it says on the tin. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Amazing
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's great comfortable perfect for long hours at the desk, it's made working from home s joy. I would definitely recommend this. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is very supportive on my back as I have lower back issues. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
So comfy
By
from BRACKNELL
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good value. So pleased it really is comfortable doesn't take up much room and you can lift the arms and slots under the table really well. So glad I bought it. You can have the swing motion on it and if you lean back it goes with you and head rest is great just for stretching out on. Really recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Awful
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not suitable for anyone over 6 foot tall unless you want to have the headrest digging into your shoulderblades.
No pros. Poorly designed chair made out of poor quality materials. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great office chair.
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I spend a lot of time in this chair and find it great. The only issue is that the recline function could go further back allowing a crafty afternoon snooze in comfort. Can still grab 40 winks in it, just wish it was more horizontal!
Would recommend as a good office chair though.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Really comfortable chair
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable chair for the studio and doesn’t take much space! Easy to assemble too
I can sit on it for hours without worrying about back pain!
Highly recommended
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Chair meets needs
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair meets my requirements, however, it could do with more padding in the seat as it can get uncomfortable after a while. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Comfy, but low headrest
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely chair, looks good, comfy for long periods of work, but head rest is a little low for gaming "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Looks great and really comfy
By
from COATBRIDGE
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab light comfy chair, easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2020
OK but let down by some minor points.
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Firstly assembly was easy - 20 minutes and boom, done so no issues there.
First grumble is the head rest, even at its highest setting it has no function. You can only adjust it up and down and even then it doesn't go high enough. I'm 5' 11" so not exactly tall by today's standards so be aware of this.
Second grumble is related in as much I find the back just a fraction too low and I feel it against my shoulder blades.
Other than that it's got all day comfort. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
For the price it's good
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ensemble is very straightforward , little high for myself but for the price is quite suited to my needs. And my daughter loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Comfortable and easy to assemble
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like the chair as I now use it everyday, due to lockdowns.
It is very comfy however I do think it could be designed for a little bigger people as I am six foot three, it's head rest is rather low for my liking apart from that it is a great chair.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Does the job
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Head rest doesn't extend high enough for my head (my neck is not abnormally long).
Its robust enough.
Seat just about gets high enough. If you have really long legs it might not have enough height for you. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Excellent Office Desk Chair
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Relatively straightforward to assemble. Comfortable to sit and work from. Lift up side arms good to help slide chair under desk when not used. Head rest could be a bit higher for taller people. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Very comfy chair easy to assemble
By
from sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice chair to replace our exsiting executive leather ones that lasted about 6 months. Had six of these for our office would buy again "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2020
Amazing value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair with good lumber support, head rest and elbow rests which can be raised out of the way. Quality is great. We have two! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Home office chair
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is excellent for home office use. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:45:49.177-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_9172362, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>