Customer reviews & ratings (188)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
56
3 stars
24
2 stars
4
1 star
8
85%would recommend to a friend (159 of 188)
Customer reviews & ratings (188)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
56
3 stars
24
2 stars
4
1 star
8
85%would recommend to a friend (159 of 188)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 February 2021
Decent seat
By
from Washington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent office chair for use while working from home. Reasonable price too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Comfy and perfect for a small home office.
By
from MK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like this office chair. It’s comfortable and small yet when you sit, it doesn’t feel compact and still gives you a sense of space. The back support doesn’t recline but it does tilt and can be set at a specific angle or can be left to rock when leaning. The downside to this is it does squeak quite loud and I need to figure out if I can mitigate this. The arm rests are an added bonus however the absence of a lumbar support means this is not recommended for someone with a bad back. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
The chair is very comfortable
By
from Bexleyheath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I recently purchased this chair as I am working from home. The chair is quite comfortable but would have preferred if the seat had more cushion as I am sitting for long hours "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Great value for money
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to assemble and perfect for working From home. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
Amazing, sooooooo comfy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You need this. Must have!!!!!! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Comfortable office chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for home working. Very comfortable and sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
jiggly
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good price. But when you sat on the seat jiggles right and left. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a comfortable chair and the fact that the arm rests can be lifted up when not required, so the chair can be pushed in under the table is great. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Not too bad
By
from Grantham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reasonable quality for the price & very easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Very comfortable
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is very comfortable and supportive, especially when spending long hours at a desk.
It was easy to put together and took about 15 minutes in total.
Only thing that’s annoying is the headrest is not high enough and doesn’t adjust anymore, so if you’re tall might not be the right height. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My chair works fabulously "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Ergonomic Office chair
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An excellent chair very good for my recently diagnosed arthritis in my back. Lightweight and the wheels make it very manoeuvrable.
It isn’t easy to assemble if you’re on your own, get help. It’s difficult to hold the pieces in line and to try and gets the bolts in place. I got quite frustrated. Took me about 40 minutes,
But the chair was worth the price. I sit eight hours a day and have no trouble. Highly recommended.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair for home office and working from home "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
It's the best one.
By
from Mitcham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my daughter and she is very happy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2021
very comfy
By
from St Leonards on Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very comfy chair, well worth the money, was very easy to assemble "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Chair is extremely comfy
By
from Shoeville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than getting a gaming chair, comfier for your back and a lot better looking "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Gcomfortable table
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together great comfortable home office chair "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Exactly as hoped
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Priced competitively against similar options from the likes of IKEA and other similar retailers. Quick and easy to build. Seems solid.
Nice wide base, tilts to a good angle, handy arms which tuck away. Essentially the chair has become multipurpose as my chair for work and for reclining and watching netflix in my bedroom/office. A good investment given the current situation.
Covered it with a blanket and the arms with socks that can be washed as I don't think it can be easily cleaned lol "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Comfy but not what was expected
By
from Yeovil
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This Chair is easy to assemble, it is comfortable to sit in and it looks good in black.
However some build quality issues, the base of the seat has some staples protruding and the armrest is showing wear already after only a month.
The seat has a tilt forward mechanism but it does not have a tilt backward mechanism, which may be my mistake but I was lead to believe it did.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
A Chair to Sit On
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very lightweight. Not for a a heavier user.
Comfortable for kids. Not so much for a full gown adult.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:30:07.218-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_9172362, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>