Customer reviews & ratings (263)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 263 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
73
3 stars
37
2 stars
7
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (216 of 258)
Customer reviews & ratings (263)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 263 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
73
3 stars
37
2 stars
7
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (216 of 258)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 July 2022
Ideal for my back
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This has proved to be comfortable and much better for my back than my old chair. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Comfortable
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable chair that does the job. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2022
DO NOT PURCHASE - 1 Star is too high of a review
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I purchased this chair less than a month ago and it is already broken. The chair plate is wobbly and does not support anyone sitting in it. The side covers of the arms continue to pop off and the base cover does not stay on. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Great value for money
By
from Broughton Astley, Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent chair and great ergonomics. For the price I paid I am more than happy with my purchase. Definitely a high quality office chair "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2022
very comfortable
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought it a month ago.. looks durable and is very comfortable. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Comfy, good looking and nice tilt
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money. Comfortable and tilts and swings nicely.
I have chronic back pain and the main thing was a chair which doesn’t irritate my back and can stay seated for decent amount of time. This chair allows that
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2022
Really Comfy!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very different to what I normally buy but I love it! It’s light and keeps me cooler. Glides across the carpet much better and is really comfy! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2022
Great Chair
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair easy to put together. Very comfortable. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Great chair!
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant chair. Very easy to assemble and very comfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Decent
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" I bought it 2 weeks ago, it’s decent "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2022
Amazing love it
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m going to buy another one for the living room "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2022
Good design & comfort but can tell will not last
By
from Herts.
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Chair looks great & is comfortable enough but can tell will not last. Bit squeaky on the swivel motion and height adjustment keeps lowering very slowly over the day. In the fixed position the tilt still gives a bit also.
Maybe for a smaller lighter person would be OK but for a hefty chap maybe not so good.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2022
Comfortable Office Chair
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this office chair a short while ago, and it is comfortable and was quite easy to assemble with the help of another person. The only down sides are that you cannot move the back of the chair closer to you and also it squeaks when I move on it. I may need to tweak a few of the screws to see if this gets rid of the squeak! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2022
Good value
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was happy with the quality "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2022
Head rest
By
from Lanark
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely though the head rest looks A but to short "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2022
Very ergonomic
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price, this chair is incredibly comfortable and easy to build "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2022
Not good for bigger person .
By
from Isle of wight
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this chair about a month ago. I am a tall man of considerable size. This chair is for short people.
I don't have a chance to lean my head against the headrest or even touch it with my head.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2022
Comfortable chair
By
from Failsworth Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my Grandson he is very pleased with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2022
Nice chair
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a very nice chair. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2022
It was good
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s good why not recommend idc "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T22:56:37.041-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_9172362, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>