Customer reviews & ratings (205)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
60
3 stars
27
2 stars
4
1 star
8
85%would recommend to a friend (174 of 204)
Customer reviews & ratings (205)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
60
3 stars
27
2 stars
4
1 star
8
85%would recommend to a friend (174 of 204)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 November 2019
AMAZING FOR THE PRICE
By
from yate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i got this not expecting a lot but honestly i was blown away its mainly plastic but it keeps its form so well the seat it self is very deep office chairs in general have always been an issue with me as i am 6ft and i like to sit comfortable but it super comfortable and very well made highly recommended product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
Very comfortable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable chair and easy to assemble. Good height adjustment. Back adjustment is either locked in place or free-moving. Arms also move out of the way if not needed. Overall very happy with purchase. "
Age:45 to 54
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
Very Easy to put together
By
from North east lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and comfortable! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent comfy Chair "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Great value comfortable chair
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair as a replacement for my home office. Easy quick assembly, very comfortable and great value. Highly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2019
Elegant office chair
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to put together. Only gripes are that the armrest could be a little more padded and a bit more lumbar support would be ideal. Been using for a week now and seems sturdy enough "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Looks and feels great, easy to assemble
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice chair, decent price, sit in for long stretches while studying "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Cheaper than it looks
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nasty cheap chair, looks good in photos but in reality its uncomfortable and useless. My wife is around 52kg, if you are heavier than that then this chair will not support you, feels unsafe and is very plastic / flexy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Its rubbish!!!
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Don't bother with this rubbish chair. It rocks from sise to side and back and forth even when locked upright. There are by far better and cheaper chairs...buy them instead! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair, worth the buy "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Too low and a bit cheap
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this chair in a rush as I was working from home and my old chair broke.
Assembly was straightforward, I quite like the look and the mesh back and seat are reasonably comfortable although there isn't much adjustment.
I wasn't expecting much and that's what I got really. It's a cheap chair, it's a bit wobbly and a plastic cover over the arm fixing keeps falling off.
The biggest issue is that the chair doesn't go very high. I'm 6ft and it was too low for me and my desk. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Excellent
By
from Dereham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a high quality product easy to assemble and very comfortable can’t recommend highly enough "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
A comfortable chair perfect for my needs
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this chair for home office use and I find it to be very comfortable. At first I was apprehensive but I grew into this chair and find it not only comfortable but very flexible as the arms pop up to go under the desk in a tight space.
I am very fussy about chairs and find this chair comfortable. I'm 176cm tall weighing about 100kg. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
Great chair for a great price
By
from Hastings
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would wholeheartedly recommend this chair
It’s a little firm but that’s perfect for me, it’s great keeping you upright and has the option to lean back - I struggle with back issues sometimes but this chair is actually a dream.
It’s perfect for the price and much better than I expected. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Looks the Part Rather than Does the Part
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The ergonomic design and futuristic look is ideal to compliment a fancy office or modern room for sitting on at a desk for a short period of time. Not good for sitting for long periods, after two hours my bum was numb due to the inadequate seat, not padded enough. Very easy to build but feels rather cheap and un sturdy when you sit on it for the first time. I wish I had put the money spent on this chair towards a more expensive, more comfortable one for sitting for long periods. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Very comfy
By
from Watforf
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a very simple chair but it is very comfy. The assembly was very intuitive and simple, I didn't have any problem to assembly it properly. The manual is quite straight forward as well. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2019
Easy to assemble but quality is not great
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good that it is easy to assemble but quality could of been better...
And could of done with something to stop the chair leaning back all time but other then that all good.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2019
Pretty comfy but poor quality
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" This chair is easy to assemble and reasonably comfortable, but its made using poor quality materials. The circular base on the wheel spokes is flimsy and comes off easily, and the chair does not fix itself upright correctly as advertised. The headrest is in a position that is near impossible to use whilst actually sitting upright in it. It works as a chair, but it's not good value at all. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2019
Comfy, breathable office / desk chair
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, the arms fold completely back so you can easily fit it under even quite low desks for storage. Breathable mesh back stops you getting too warm. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
Comfortable and neat
By
from Basildon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Neat compact and comfortable chair. Supports back and correct seating position. Comfortable for long periods. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:22:21.196-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_9172362, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11