Customer reviews & ratings (197)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
58
3 stars
25
2 stars
4
1 star
8
85%would recommend to a friend (167 of 196)
Customer reviews & ratings (197)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
58
3 stars
25
2 stars
4
1 star
8
85%would recommend to a friend (167 of 196)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 February 2020
It's comfortable
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the chair for my son and he loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Chair looked great
By
from Motherwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A got it for my son and he said it was brilliant comfortable and easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Good quality chair very comfortable
By
from N.IRELAND
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality chair very comfortable Had a bit of difficulty putting it together but really easy once we got seat on "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 January 2020
Bargain for its price. Could do with some more cus
By
from Southsea
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you're looking for an office chair for a reasonable pirce, I'd recommend this
Comfortable and easy to construct.
My only issues is the lack of controllable lumbar support; I work in an office and back pain is a big concern. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
Good Chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to assemble and comfortable. Arms fold up past the chair back which is great. Only minor issue is the tilt lock has some movement in it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Incredibly cheaply made
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Cheap plastic materials, can see the messy staples that are holding the fabric in place, whole chair flexes when you sit on it and doesn't support your back or head at all. Headrest merely an aesthetic. Looks good! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Comfortable erogonomic Office Chair
By
from Harrow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I decided to buy this ergonomic office chair for my son who is studying for his A/Ls. It was very easy to assemble and I am very happy with this purchase. The design of the chair is pretty good and it is very comfortable, can sit for hours without any pain and overall it's a fantastic chair... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Light and Comfortable
By
from Wallington, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Light and airy and very comfortable. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Excellent chair.
By
from TEDDINGTON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with the chair. It was easy to assemble and is very comfortable. It was a good price too. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Low quality and not nice to sit on. Can't adjust back, and, in general, feels cheap. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Calm chair ngl
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair keeps my head up when I lean back which has helped a lot "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2019
Comfy and great looking
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So the chair is Sooooooo easy to put together. It feels very sturdy and is comfy to sit in for 8 hours a day. The chair feels very lightweight and moves when needed very easily.
Adjusting the chair is easy too with the lever.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
AMAZING FOR THE PRICE
By
from yate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i got this not expecting a lot but honestly i was blown away its mainly plastic but it keeps its form so well the seat it self is very deep office chairs in general have always been an issue with me as i am 6ft and i like to sit comfortable but it super comfortable and very well made highly recommended product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
Very comfortable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable chair and easy to assemble. Good height adjustment. Back adjustment is either locked in place or free-moving. Arms also move out of the way if not needed. Overall very happy with purchase. "
Age:45 to 54
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
Very Easy to put together
By
from North east lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and comfortable! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent comfy Chair "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Great value comfortable chair
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair as a replacement for my home office. Easy quick assembly, very comfortable and great value. Highly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2019
Elegant office chair
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to put together. Only gripes are that the armrest could be a little more padded and a bit more lumbar support would be ideal. Been using for a week now and seems sturdy enough "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Looks and feels great, easy to assemble
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice chair, decent price, sit in for long stretches while studying "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Cheaper than it looks
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nasty cheap chair, looks good in photos but in reality its uncomfortable and useless. My wife is around 52kg, if you are heavier than that then this chair will not support you, feels unsafe and is very plastic / flexy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T12:00:49.272-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_9172362, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 next>>