Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
8
91%would recommend to a friend (120 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
8
91%would recommend to a friend (120 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 August 2021
Brilliant
By
from Hull, Hull, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely useful pumps up and deflates brilliant for storage "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Pumped up
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this two weeks ago when we put the pool up for the fine weather. Did the job in no time. Great product "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Does the job
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what we need it too we bought it for a pool "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Very useful pump
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed this for an impromptu camping trip "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Works well.
By
from Peebles
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got loads of blast for a big airbed "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Great purchase
By
from Omagh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had an electric pump, bought a new inflatable tent, electric pump useless, bought hand pump, tent erected in 10mins, "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Just the job
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace a 12v inflator , I was surprised to find that it inflated our Sofa bed a lot quicker and to a higher pressure than the 12v along with a lot less fuss with cables etc. A GOOD BUY "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Does the job
By
from Anywhere but USA
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap pump, works as expected. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Good quality and handy size
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for air beds and mattresses, easy to use and inflates the bed fast. Good quality and price, can’t fault. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Does exactly what it says
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought it for my paddling pool. Does the job very quick and efficient "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
You got to pump it up
By
from South-ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought abt a month and ago if you have patience to stand and pump the paddle pool this won't take to long. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Much quicker than a foot pump
By
from Ampthill
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This pump works very well and is easier to use and a lot quicker than the fool pumps I have previously tried. Inflates a pretty bid paddling pool in a few minutes. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Good product
By
from Maidstone Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Made it so easy for me to pump the pool up and quick delivery "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Not meant for the purpose I bought it for
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought it as a bicycle pump but it didn't work because it was not provided with the specific nozzle or pin which is required to fill air in the bicycles. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Good product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well, easy to use "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great peice of kit for the price
By
from Halesowen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and I'm so glad I dix "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Does the job
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thought it was a bit flimsy but for the price it did the job "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2021
Great wee pump
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Great wee pump. Excellent value for money, does what it's designed to. Great budget pump "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Pump
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and easy to use. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Great for intended purpose
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago to pump up a paddling pool and it worked great. Did the job and was easy enough to use and figure out :) "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:43:23.235-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_9165630, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>