Customer reviews & ratings (137)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
8
91%would recommend to a friend (119 of 131)
Customer reviews & ratings (137)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
8
91%would recommend to a friend (119 of 131)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Good pump
By
from Gwent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and easy to use. Small for storage "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Does a pump job
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Brought this to go with a air bed I brought for Christmas "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Double action pump
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for what We needed it for "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 December 2021
Very Good
By
from Derbyshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is just the job and works good "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works wonderful.
Very happy with the product
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2021
Really worth money!
By
from Boston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We got this one for our camping season and I would like to strongly recommend it!
The pump is really well made. The size of the pump is great, it does not take a lot of space.
It works well and fast!
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Easy to use
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought it last minute for our camping mattress. It is easy to use and it fills the mattress with air with a little bit of effort. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Good sturdy easy to use hand pump
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would this hand pump with the swimming pool and it worked a treat "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Easy to use
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and works well, used it on my inflatable kayak and it was fully pumped within minutes "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great features and easy to use. It works very good
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and I’m so happy I did because it is light, easy to use and functions very well. So handy equipment at a very fair price "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Easy use pump
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great to use an good price "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Hand pump
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent pice of equipment pumps all paddling pools "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2021
Great features
By
from berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to inflate a paddling pool with 2 different size nozzles required. Due to the multi size adapters it is perfect. Also the pump has 2 functions blow up and at a twist on the handle it helps to deflate if required "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Tired
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Unfortunately mine came without instructions. It was hard work to use and time consuming but does do the job "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Pool pump
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bret for pool allowing children to have fun. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Excellent pump!
By
from West lothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to inflate a yoga ball. Done the job in no time at all. Good value. Haven’t tried it with the air mattress for the camping. But I’m sure it will tackle that no bother at all "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great pump
By
from Bearwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Done the job, pumped up my pool. Very cheap price. Thank you. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great pump
By
from Bournville, Birmingham, West Midlands B30, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Easy to use pump. Great for all sorts. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Brilliant
By
from Hull, Hull, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely useful pumps up and deflates brilliant for storage "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Pumped up
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this two weeks ago when we put the pool up for the fine weather. Did the job in no time. Great product "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:02:16.676-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_9165630, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>