Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
8
91%would recommend to a friend (120 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (138)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
8
91%would recommend to a friend (120 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 July 2022
Great pump
By
from Battle, East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for a recent camping trip, it felt a bit light and plastic, but performed great.. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved the product buy again "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2022
Ideal for air bed
By
from Penarth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought with pro action air bed. Easy to use, only took a few minutes to inflate. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2022
Pump up the jam
By
from SE15
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a good pump. My airbed was nice an firm after using it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Poor
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This did not inflate any of the items that I tried. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
Does the Job
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for glastonbury and while it is larger than I'd expected, it's very sturdy and pumps quickly so I can't fault it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2022
Did the job fine
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this 3 weeks ago , its good value for money "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Good Purchase
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Saved a lot of blowing up balloons
Ideal and so quick and easy
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Pump it up!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to replace a pump bought decades ago and now faulty. This one is great. Several adaptors and it made quick and easy work of filling a double airbed. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
Broke in 20 seconds
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Thread never held when you pulled the handle up so came apart on every pull no matter how careful you were "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
Air pump
By
from Hants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased. Inexpensive and works well. Easy to use. Bargain. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2022
Great pump
By
from Barnstaple
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really love this pump.So easy to use. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2022
Great item
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent item which we purchased at a very reasonable price. We wanted it for an air bed that is used when the grandchildren stay and it does the job perfectly and in our opinion much quicker than we expected. It also deflates which is really helpful as we were able to get it back to a reasonable size to pack away after use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2022
Easy to use
By
from Staffordshire Moorlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and just does the job. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2022
Looks ok
By
from Leicestetshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not used item yet will be useful in the future "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Great
By
from South wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used for my air awning, worked brilliant. Would recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2022
Great pump
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this pump not too big easy to take away. Works really well. Other pump was good but nearly twice the size. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2022
Air not come
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" It is a not working, but I can't use "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2022
Works perfectly
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was quick and easy to pump up our paddling pool. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Did exactly what I needed it for..
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect little hand pump!! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:22:43.018-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_9165630, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>