Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (164 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (164 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 December 2019
Brilliant play set and definitely a good buy
By
from Melksham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great early learning playset for little ones. Would definitely recommend this product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Lovely little set
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little pan sst to accompany the wooden kitchen we bought for our son. Perfect size, great quality and well worth the money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Perfect for role play
By
from Ramsey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits perfect in my sons kitchen. Helping with role play and speech. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
My granddaughter loves playing with this and it's
By
from Plumstead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves playing with this along with her tea set "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2019
Perfect accessory for the Chad Valley kitchen
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had hoped to buy the pots and pans and the birthday cake and or pizza but only the pots and pans were available. They are sturdy and match the wooden kitchen. Perfect for a toddler. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Amazing sets
By
from SPALDING
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely little set to go with the kids play kitchen "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2019
Brilliant value little girl loved it
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant value for money well made "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2019
Good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and safe toys; I would definitely recommend them. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Wasn't good value got better elsewhere
By
from Chatham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Returned these items wasn't pleased "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
Perfect size and weight
By
from Yate, Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old loves playing kitchens and these pots and pan are size and looks like the real thing "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
Great role play toy
By
from Rainham, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was part of a joint present from myself and my mum for my great-niece for her birthday. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2019
Great
By
from Fareham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandchildren loved them lots of fun in their play kitchen, kept them entertained for hoursc "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Chef in training.
By
from IOM
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for grandson’s imaginative play, he thinks they are fun and loves ‘mixing’ the food in the pans and shaking the salt and pepper on it before we all have to taste it. Wooden toys are smooth and even being thrown about not damaged at all. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Great for the aspiring young chef
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little pots and pan set. Purchased for my nephew who absolutely adores it. Good quality and well priced and will be around for years to come. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy! My newly turned 2 year old loves role play with these, she’s made mummy lots of yummy things to eat "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Great little add on
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for Christmas for my 18 month old to add to her wooden kitchen, not bad price for what you get. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2019
Lovely little wooden play set
By
from Witney
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grand children love playing with these in their wooden kitchen "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
2 year old Granddaughter loved it.
By
from Flackwell Heath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for our Granddaughters 2nd Birthday she loved it Nanny spent all weekend on the floor playing with her. She couldn't stop playing with it. We also brought the wooden fruit and veg from Argos. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great addition to my dd’s kitchen "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2019
Nice little set
By
from Colchester, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely little set granddaughter loves them "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:08:58.311-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_9164088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 next>>