Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (163 of 166)
Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (163 of 166)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 October 2020
Cooking set
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little granddaughter had lots of fun cooking me lunch with this lovely toy set "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Very well made
By
from Cleveland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality and made beautifully, very strong too they have been dropped many times and never even scuffed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Love the wood
By
from Gainsborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality great value you for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
good quality toys
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Literally this is all kids need to play with. I bought them to be used in the pretend kitchen. I have added a few plastic box (like yogurt) and it is all she needs "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little one was so happy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Kids absolutely love this
By
from Peterlee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing price for the product it’s been unbreakable "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2020
Looks good & solid & sturdy
By
from Sutton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small & fits anyway, solid & sturdy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2020
Small kitchen utensil set
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I purchased this and I was quite disappointed with the size of the pots, not what I was expecting however my little girl enjoys pretend cooking with them "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Perfect sized pans for the toy kitchen
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, it’s the perfect width to fit in my daughters kitchen however it’s a shame they are so shallow. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Great playing for grandchildren
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandchildren love playing with this item hours of fun "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Great little set
By
from Wiltshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this set for my 15 months old son to play with his kitchen, he loves it! Great quality! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Lovely wooden kitchen accessories
By
from Ayr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My four year old boy loves his kitchen and these are perfect accessories to go with it. Well made and robust and great price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Pleased with play set
By
from Cirencester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice good quality play set. It’s withstanding my toddler throwing it around. Nice colours "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Neat set
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it fits perfect with her wooden kitchen "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2020
Little one loved it, started cooking straight away
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was an instant hit. I like that it is wood and the painted parts looked hard wearing and that they will be safe to use even after a lot of play. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
Lovely design
By
from Holmfirth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for the set especially as it's wooden. 1 year old loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2020
Great kids set
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant little set for kids and good for the price too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2020
Good accessory to junior kitchen
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made and good value "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Lovely Wooden Playset
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely Wooden Playset "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Nice quality pots
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 17-month old son enjoys playing with these. I would have liked a second lid but I don't think he's that bothered! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:23:56.397-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_9164088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>