Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (163 of 166)
Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (163 of 166)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 November 2020
Eggs anyone?
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing products to go woth my daughters new chad valley kitchen!! deffo worth the buy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Great fun
By
from Hemel hempstead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loved this (was meant to be an Xmas present) but he got his hands on it, he really took to it, pretending to make everything possible and making me "eat" it. This is perfect for imaginary play!! And well made too, there weren't any little pieces he could choke on (he's only 2) and everything was the perfect size for his little hands "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
wooden cooking set for play kitchen
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Attractive set for play kitchen - much nicer than plastic "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
cute
By
from stoke
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" goes with the wooden kitchen really good toys for my 2 year old twins "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
My sons pans were perfect
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They Look like they are well made and well crafted "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
My little girl loves her dolly
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent my little girl made up "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Perfect for the play kitchen
By
from Isle of Wight, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to go with the C.V. Play Kitchen. Just the right size, chunky, strong and colourful. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Brilliant
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves these for his kitchen! We couldnt find any anywhere then when we got these they was the perfect size. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Smaller than you would expect
By
from Retford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The pots and pans are lovely. Good quality. But a tad smaller than you would expect. But as long as you have checked dimensions first you won't be disappointed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Wooden set
By
from Leyland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can’t wait for my son to have this to go with his new kitchen for Christmas Day :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Very nice
By
from High wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like description... no comment "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Good Value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good Value for money, great for my child's toy kitchen. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Looks great!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice, well made toys and very inexpensive! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Lovely set
By
from staffs
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I little smaller than I expected but still lovely and cute "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Sturdy set of wooden pots
By
from Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wooden pots pans and utensil for pretend play imitating mummy and daddy cooking. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Great play value
By
from Nr Abergavenny
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely substantial wooden saucepans which my granddaughter absolutely adores Excellent quality and value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Very nice design
By
from St Ives
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely set and nicely designed. Living the fact it’s wooden, my nephew loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Adorable little set perfect for little ones "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Safe cooking set
By
from Reigate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There are no sharp edges and it is an excellent starter set for the enthusiastic toddler chef. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2020
Great little set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little pan set. Feels like good quality. A family member still has theirs after 5 years of play so expect it to last. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:06:50.273-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_9164088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>