Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (164 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (164 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 March 2021
Wooden play set
By
from Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the little wooden pans and accessories ideal size for granddaughter "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Great value for the price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These toys are just amazing no faults "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Colourful toy, well made
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Favourite toy, with even the youngest children "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Excellent toys .
By
from Minehead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Size is perfect for a 2 year old toddler. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 January 2021
Robust cooking set
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very popular with our grand daughter for her 'cooking', especially likes fitting the lid on and off - nice and strong so should last well "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Perfect set
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely good quality set. My boy is very heavy handed but this is lovely and strong and looks good too. Little salt and pepper pots are so cute "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2021
Loves it
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loves playing with their kitchen bits "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
My 3 yr old loves them
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the fact its wood and not plastic. Perfect size for my 3yr old little hands. She likes playing with it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Great little Wooden Cooking Set
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my youngest granddaughter for her 2nd birthday, she loves it & always “makes me dinner “ "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Wooden toys
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good wooden toy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great fun for kids
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is absolutely brilliant, well made and excellent price too. Would truly recommend this . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Set is adorable
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect gift for my daughter. Adds to her kitchen. She so loves it, shows in her expressions “mummy, thank you; I love it” she cooked with it all in her little kitchen. Very colourful. Great quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2021
The perfect size for a little person
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece who's almost two loves this! She puts salt and pepper on everything and can put the lid on the pan. The items are attractive and beautifully made, and most importantly, the perfect size and weight for a little person and a little kitchen. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice toy for small kids. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Pots and pans
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality play for my young Grandson, he seems quite happy with it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 December 2020
Super cute
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a birthday gift for my little one to use in a play kitchen.
Study and looks good. My little one loves it.
Great value for money
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Good items
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made fun for cooking role play "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Well worth the money
By
from abergavenny
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Right size for my grandsons little hands "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Chad valley pots n pans
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chad valley pots and pans. Excellent grandaughter lives it. Hours and hours of fun "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2020
Eggs anyone?
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing products to go woth my daughters new chad valley kitchen!! deffo worth the buy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:16:59.082-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_9164088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>