Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (164 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (164 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 September 2021
Amazing quality and price!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality and price, absolute bargain!! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2021
Quality
By
from Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to go with the kitchen excellent items to compliment the kitchen "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Great quality
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a beautifully sturdy little set "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Excellent
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality toys for a good price. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Cute
By
from Gravesend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2yr old granddaughter was really please with these pans. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Fab little set!
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this purchase ... my little one loves it! Goes perfect with her little cooker! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2021
Brilliant quality
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for grandaughter then my Niece wanted one so bought another "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Toy pots and pans
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and so happy I did my daughters have great fun playing with these in their toy kitchen "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2021
Lovely little set
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lovely little set to go with a toy kitchen. Perfect! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2021
Great toy
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Daughter loves playing with these and is starting to use her little imagination "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Love so cute!
By
from Largs Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a months ago for my son and he absolutely loves them "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Lovely wooden set
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this set for my 16 month old and she loves using them to pretend to cook and also uses them as drums. A bit smaller than I thought they were going to be but still a good side. Nice and sturdy too. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Well made
By
from Lincs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made set giving lots of imaginative play "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
As expected
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value for money and realistic! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Sweet wooden pots and pans
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was very happy - larger pieces than some others i has seen - and the 2 year old receiving them was very happy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Great for imagination play
By
from Bedforshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little one loves playing with this. It’s a bit smaller than I was expecting as we do have the fruit and vegetables from the same range and I thought they would all fit in the 2 pots but they don’t. Still is great to play with "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Lovely kitchen set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 1 year old loves playing with this set! Really cute little toys and seem to be very well made!
The salt and pepper pots are just small enough to roll under the sofa though... doh. Haha!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Brilliant
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Children love their new pots and pans!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Pots and pans look fab
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very well made. Granddaughter enjoys using them in her kitchen "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Fabulous little set
By
from North Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little set for my 2 year old granddaughter to play with. Just the right size and great quality for the price. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:24:46.370-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_9164088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>