Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (164 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (164 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Perfect size
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had one very happy recipient on Christmas Day. Straight in with the included spoon, stirring and tasting in the play kitchen. A great purchase. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Very well made
By
from Shoreham by sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my granddaughter. Very well made. Great value for monet "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Robust and fun
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" These wooden toys are fantastic for kids imagination, there robust and very colourful, encouraging role play and fun everytime "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Perfect
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect fit to our sons kitchen, would defo recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2021
robust
By
from S.Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" purchased for 16 month twins, both play with all the items, glad we purchased the set "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Ideal
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for grandson Who is two years old and is ideal
He loves the set and it’s made of wood so more environmentally friendly
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 December 2021
Sturdy
By
from south shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a birthday gift the child loves it, fits in perfect with his kitchen "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great set for the price
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 2yo as an addition to her play kitchen and she loves it. Well made for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Wooden pans
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thought these were very small so I returned them and bought some metal ones…. But metal ones make a terrible noise when thrown on a stone floor where the toy kitchen is, so I think these would have been best after all!! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Lovely pan set
By
from Crewe, Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely pan set my Grandson loves it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Wooden pots and pans playset
By
from Gainsborough Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas looks good quality i think she will like it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Good quality
By
from Hayes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my child’s kitchen. Absolutely adores them "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Great toy
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My two year old grandson loves this toy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Well made and good value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely. 2 year old granddaughter enjoys playing with these a lot. They are well made and attractive. Much nicer than plastic. No complaints "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Lovely
By
from Grangemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little set for role play. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great quality
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality and price "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Great set for little hands
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present so not given yet but, have bought previously and it's a great sturdy set for little one's who tend to throw things about! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Fab little set
By
from North Tyneside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this pan set for my 15 month old to use with his play kitchen. He loves them and has done a great job of pretend cooking us breakfast using the pans and feeding us using the spoon. He’d recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Great present
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this set for my granddaughter as a special gift for keeping her room clean. She loves to play ‘ mummy’ , experimenting with flour, sugar, honey etc. and I thought this would be ideal for her. And I was right. She loves the set. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2021
Nice
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice little set. Very basic wood so I'm not sure how long it will last being bashed around by 2 children but so far so good and I'm happy with the purchase. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:14:16.718-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_9164088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>