Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (164 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (168)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (164 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 September 2022
Wooden pots and pans
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have got these for my grandchildren for Christmas. I was please with others I have got and also please with these "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2022
Great product
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent pot toys, my child enjoys playing with it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
lovely pans and utensils
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grand daughter loves using them to cook. Bought to go with chad valley wooden kitchen ... I try to avoid plastic where possible. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Good and not so good
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We brought this bbq set for our 2 year old grandson. He has enjoyed playing with it and there are plenty of good things about it. Like the kebab sticks and the wooden vegetables and meat to put on them. One thing not so good is the tongs which are very poor. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Lovely set
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grandsons. Lovely set and reasonably priced "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Good price
By
from Bishopstoke, Eastleigh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good size for small people - and no sign of plastic! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Good play
By
from England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for what they are "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2022
Great quality and safe for children
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had bought this couple of weeks back and I must say its really good quality. Even if the children bite or chew on it, it is neither harmful or hazardous. And ofcourz they look much better in person than pictures "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2022
Nice little set
By
from Leyland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the set having recently acquired a wooden play kitchen for my granddaughter. She immediately started preparing a meal, popping the pans onto the oven. She's only 16 months old. They learn fast. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2022
Safe toys for toddlers
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this form granddaughter and she is enjoying the items well and it is safer to use without any harm going to them "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2022
Great for babies
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nephew loved it. Chews and bashes it about and it’s still not broken "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Beautiful wooden kitchen set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect little kitchen set to go with my son's new kitchen. Really good quality and much loved! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Wooden toy
By
from Anglesey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson for Christmas, he loves it and has spent many happy hours playing with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Love the wooden features
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A simple cooking set but very happy as it is very durable and sturdy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great kitchen utensils
By
from Glasgow Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 1yr old for his kitchen, they are great utensils, made well and great for his little hands, the salt and pepper was small made so I have put that away for when he’s older. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great little accessory toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Build well, good value for money, my daughter loves playing with these alongside her kitchen "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great design
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smaller than expected but perfected for the role play kitchens "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Good quality
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought with a kitchen. Well made and attractive "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Good toy
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this over a month ago and my son loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Well made wooden child’s saucepan set
By
from South east england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought for a great granddaughter for Xmas and she loves it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:49:19.794-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_9164088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>