Customer reviews & ratings (90)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
96%would recommend to a friend (86 of 90)
Customer reviews & ratings (90)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
96%would recommend to a friend (86 of 90)
Individual reviews
2 March 2016
A timeless retro look
By Pixiewinxx
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have wanted a Casio watch for ages, this one was a bargain price, is very durable and looks lovely. Would recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2016
Excellent watch all round
By Ksar
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this retro watch, bought one for myself and then for my niece. Stunning! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2016
Classic Retro Watch
By Abbanick
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An excellent offering from Argos. My daughter asked me to get this and I was delighted with the ease in ordering online and collecting in store. She is so please with the watch, it combines Retro style with functionality. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2016
Does what is suppose to!
By Skully
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good basic watch from a well known brand, that does everything a basic watch is suppose to do at a reasonable price. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Alright
By Olajay
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money. Not easy to setup, but once done, you'll enjoy it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
Great Fashion Watch
By Emz1990
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This watch is great, very clear face. small, light and comfortable. Would recommend for an everyday watch or to wear as part of jewellery with a going out, outfit! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2015
Value for money excellent price
By Teabag
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Present for the wife she was over the moon "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2015
By Tee
from Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great service, great product. Exactly what I wanted. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2015
Happy with my watch
By Rochy
from Hackney, London E9, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think this watch is fantastic I love the way I can expand it to any size and i really like the fact that it's got a very clear digital screen on it, so that its easy for me to read, if I was to loose or break this product I will get it again but other that this watch is brilliant and has great quality. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2015
Classical
By C25
from Oxford, Oxford, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" classical casio look, hipsters' choice nowadays, though. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2015
watch
By Danny
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" for my grand daughters birthday .....she loves it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2015
Beautiful practical watch
By Sofpoggi
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved it, exactly what it looks like, very practical and comfortable. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2015
By Footballmum
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product does exactly what you would expect- tells the time and has a timer feature on it to remind my teenager to come home! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2015
love it
By lu
from uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very lightweight and cool retro looking watch "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2015
Perfectly retro
By Kelly
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift for a reasonable price "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2015
Great little watch
By happydays
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this watch. It won't last for ever (and it's only splash proof - don't make the mistake I did with my last one), but it looks great and it's reliable. Plus, it's way cheaper at Argos, and the staff are lots friendlier than at the over-priced fashion stores where you can also pick it up! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2015
eighties nostalgia!
By Debstar
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted this watch as I had one in the eighties, and it was almost identical except it was so tiny. I had to return it as could barely see the time . Lots of features and a nice watch pity they're not bigger. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2015
Really nice watch
By LP245
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its really stylish and i wear it all the time for school,think it would suit teens and young adults "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2015
The product didn't have great features
By Nickname
from Kent
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not comfortable
The colour fade up in days
Difficult to see some features on the phone
Fairly design
Fairly features
Poor quality
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2015
Not Impressed
By User547
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I expected the watch to be bigger, that's for sure! I was not impressed with the outcome and decided to take it back immediately and get two watches for 1 penny more, they were much better than this Casio Watch even though I did want a digital watch cheap. do not by this product but if you would like to, view it first before taking it away "
Age:17 or under
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-21 T04:56:20.983-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_9155671, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>