Customer reviews & ratings (90)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
96%would recommend to a friend (86 of 90)
Customer reviews & ratings (90)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
96%would recommend to a friend (86 of 90)
Individual reviews
16 November 2016
Super small watch
By Kate
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super small watch , very comfortable, very trendy . l really recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2016
Beautiful And useful
By Maria
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Greaaat!!! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2016
Nice looking watch
By Tor
from Royal Tunbridge Wells, Tunbridge Wells, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This watch is really smart is well made and looks cool. The price is very reasonable as well for what you are getting. My only criticism would be that the clasp/strap is fiddly to adjust and there is no light to illuminate the face when it is dark. Other than that this is a great watch! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2016
Very good
By Beechybum
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love how I can pay "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
Very chic and lightweight
By Sandra
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The watch was very convenient as its small and lightweight, a bonus is that it's water resistant "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2016
love this watch.
By _ky
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This watch is very retro and looks really flattering on the arm. Anyone can wear this product. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2016
Fits my wrist perfectly.
By PJS97
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have very small wrists so I've finally found a watch that fits "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2016
smart looking and comfortable
By Angie
from Wigan, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This watch is really comfortable to wear. It is quite slim and sits beautifully on my wrist.It is easy to set the date and time etc. I love wearing it as it makes me feel very feminine. Oly down side is it does not have a backlight so you cannot read the time or date very easily in the dark. Other than that a fabulous watch "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2016
This watch makes my girlfreinds wrist look better
By Red devil
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I made my girlfreind a very happy lady when I surprised her with this watch thanks to you cheers Argos "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 September 2016
Lovely watch
By Mel
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've had this watch in the past had to get it again. It last me a while about 4years love it. Just that the colour came off as I really never took it off. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2016
Good watch
By Fiddle
from Tooting Bec, London SW17, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this watch "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2016
Just what I wanted
By kelly 101
from walthamstow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is definitely what I wanted. So happy with my purchase. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2016
Watch is a great fit
By crazyone
from Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great fit. Very adjustable and easy to resize. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2016
Lovely Watch Great Price
By Mollie
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks stylish and smart, excellent value for money, easy to adjust. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2016
My watch is very elegant.
By Ellen
from Belfast uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my watch.it looks cute and very elegant. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2016
A flash back to the 80's
By Borolass
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great retro watch, took me right back to the 80's. Instructions not the best at explaining but if I worked it out anyone can. Love it and lost without it now. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2016
By Kate69
from Stafford, Stafford, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid strap that can be easily altered. Clear display. Good price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2016
This product looks quirky and has a few good featu
By lingsanta
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Casio watch looks retro and quirky, it's strap is adjustable so you can make it fit your wrist perfectly so is very comfortable to wear. It's display is easy to read, the alarm and stopwatch settings are a handy extra but the instruction manual is difficult to decipher. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2016
By Chaps
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just as expected "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2016
Nice watch
By Lily
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This watch was a lovely gift for a friend but we had difficulty adjusting the strap really nice though. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-21 T04:55:55.947-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_9155671, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>