Customer reviews & ratings (276)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 276 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
48
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
14
93%would recommend to a friend (258 of 276)
Customer reviews & ratings (276)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 276 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
48
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
14
93%would recommend to a friend (258 of 276)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 June 2020
Really simple but effective toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This toy was so easy and fool proof for my little one nice and simple for him to understand and now he loves Thomas "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Easy to use
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple easy to use remote control car. Batteries last a few hours. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2020
Its fast car
By
from SW7 4RB
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son very enjoy this toy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2020
Ok
By
from Swadlincote
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It's ok but hard to turn around and very short battery life! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Great fun
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what i wanted, my son loves playing with this. Easy for him to use with only 2 buttons "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2020
Thomas the tank engine romote control
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is amazing for my son who is 2 years old so advanced and he just loves Thomas. Didn't have to show him how to use the remote he new straight away "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Great toy
By
from Leamington spa
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 yr old grandson loved this. He found it easy to use and plays with it inside and on the decking. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2020
First Remote Thomas the Tank
By
from North West
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this remote Thomas the Tank for our 16mth old Grandson who’s a big Thomas fan. Argos made it so simple to deliver it to another address as we couldn’t deliver it ourselves because of the lockdown! It arrived on the Saturday morning and it’s quality, size and ease of use was brilliant even for someone as young as he is! The simple 2 button remote is great! Would definitely recommend it and of course Argos as the place to get it from! Thank you Argos! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My boy is very happy and is playing every day! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2020
Excellent for kid but makes screeching sound
By
from HOUNSLOW
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for little ones as it's very easy to operate and my son loves it. The only problem is that it makes a screeching sound when going backward and it's annoying. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
It looks fab
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" He really enjoys chasing it around the home "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2020
My 2 year old loves it
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up and easy to operate, my 2 year old loved it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Rubbish
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Don’t buy it doesn’t work took it back "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2020
grate purchase
By
from hockley essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great item received and received "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Enjoyable
By
from Tyrone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item. Good price and quality. Well pleased. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2020
first remote toy
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" should have bought three as when it comes out of the toy box all three of my toddlers jump on it….
I love it too...pretty relaxing and entertaining watching them all trying to catch it!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
a very nice toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a very nice toy and good quality "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
By
from Bexley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 20 month old loves "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Excellent toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good toy for 18 month nephew "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Toy is really good
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy love it had soo much fun with it for Christmas "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:56:51.223-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152667, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>