Customer reviews & ratings (276)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 276 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
48
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
14
93%would recommend to a friend (258 of 276)
Customer reviews & ratings (276)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 276 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
48
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
14
93%would recommend to a friend (258 of 276)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 January 2021
Fast little remote control thomas
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This remote control Thomas is easy to use and my 18 month old loves it. It’s fast and makes sounds. The only draw back is that it goes through batteries quickly if it’s not turned off between uses. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Grandson loves it!
By
from Louth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thomas was bought for our 15 month old grandson and he really loves it. Nice size, and simple to use. Has already had hours of use, and that's only his dad! Batteries still holding out. Pleased with quality and build. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Great train
By
from SE9 4SH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little one love it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Simply fabulous
By
from Warminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grandson so happy with it he’s loving life "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Great starter remote toy
By
from North Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item for my grandson .he kept stealing his sisters remote control toy but the metal Ariel went straight into his mouth .so this is perfect . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
My nephew loves it
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy ad great value. Hours of fun "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2020
Christmas present
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my great grandson for Christmas. It looks really nice and well worth the money. Sure he will enjoy it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Remote Control Thomas
By
from Stechford Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent kids toy good value works well and it's a safe toy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Great first remote control toy
By
from Portishead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 18 month old grandson loves this. The easy controller is ideal for a toddler. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Great quality much entertainment
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality childrens toy, much entertainment for family and well as children. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Paying for the name
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It’s so small!!! Controls are forward and right! No backward function "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Great product good quality
By
from halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my nephew he plays with it for hours. Works really well and good quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
A good fun toy
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The twins had nearly as much fun as we did. Easy backwards and forward remote control for small hands. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Smaller than i thought but great value for money
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smaller than i thought but great value for money my grandson loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2020
my 3 year old nephew loved it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Big fan of Thomas, need ideas ... he loved it thanks "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2020
Grandson loves the train
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 18 month old grandson loves this train and carries it around with him all the time. He’s getting the hang of the remote control, but is also happy just to play with the train on its own. Happy with the purchase "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Brought for daughter's first Christmas
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not used this yet but got it as a first Christmas present for my daughter because she watched her Grandad playing with a remote controlled camper van in the garden. I saw this and thought the controls are simple- two buttons, and she'll be approaching one year old at Christmas so with possibly a little assistance she can play with this whilst Grandad plays with the remote controlled camper van! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Nippy little thing
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old loves this. It's a nippy little thing as well goes super fast "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Brilliant entertainment
By
from Newton aycliffe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Two buttons, go and turn, so very easy for young children to get the hang of it, also works to a surprisingly good range "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2020
Bought for my grandsons
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandsons had lots of fun playing with these. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T04:57:52.347-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152667, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>