Customer reviews & ratings (276)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 276 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
48
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
14
93%would recommend to a friend (258 of 276)
Customer reviews & ratings (276)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 276 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
48
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
14
93%would recommend to a friend (258 of 276)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 June 2022
really nice
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson enjoying playing with this great with the big buttons "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Gift
By
from Hampshire uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for toddler - easy to use . "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2022
Brilliant
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My two year old granddaughter loves this, "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2022
Great fun
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy at a great price but most of all my grandson loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great features
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely little present for my two year old. Really easy to control and hold even with little hands. The simple function makes it great and the train moves really well. Good price too . "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Thomas and friends - radio controlled train
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect gift for my nrighbour's 3 yr old "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Thomas the train
By
from Livingston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is in love with it and loves because of its chu chu sound and because ahe can control it with the remote "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Great for toddlers
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my grandson’s birthday. Tried to make sure it worked so unable to comment on or rate the battery life. Didn’t realise it made sounds and talked which is a bonus. Remote easy to use for little fingers. Good value for money "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Simple and easy
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my sons first birthday and he loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Grat toy
By
from Southend-on-Sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is easy to play and gives hours of fun for kids and parents:-) it surveys falls from the stairs. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Brilliant
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my nephew who is turning 1 soon, and he loves watching it move, think his daddy enjoyed playing with it a lot more! But it definitely great value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Easy remote control for toddlers to use
By
from North Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for part of my grandsons first birthday present as he loves remotes and Thomas the tank, very easy to use and a good size to keep toddlers amused for hours . "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves is. Great product. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2021
Lovely safe toy well made
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my great grandson "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great fun
By
from Rochester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thus us the second one we gave bought, our eldest grandchildren had so much fun with this that now we have two little ones we bought another. It was an instant hit all over again. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2021
Just perfect
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this my grandson and he loved it, couldn't be happier. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
remote control Thomas is great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product works easily as expected. It was easy to put the batteries in and it worked straight away with no issues.
My brother enjoys playing with it. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
It's ok
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son like it and it works fine. He plays with it a lot thank u "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
No remote action
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for our 2yr old grandson who was coming to stay
Firstly it needs 6 batteries which aren't included
After all were in place the remote control just didn't do anything except feebly getting the train to say "hello! I'm Thomas the tank engine "
He was disappointed as were we
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
This item is amazing, my nephew loves it.
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item is amazing, my nephew loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:29:45.794-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_9152667, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>