Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
93%would recommend to a friend (52 of 56)
Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
93%would recommend to a friend (52 of 56)
Individual reviews
11 November 2014
frame and certificat holder set
By Pauline
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beautiful set. Exactly as described. Excserllent value. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2014
A beautiful present
By Mrs C
from Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very pretty box and frame that I'm sure any newlyweds would be delighted to receive, we were! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2014
wedding gift
By lizzy
from west midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent gift got for my daughters wedding "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2014
all you need is love photo frame and certificate s
By shell
from Denton, Newhaven, Newhaven, East Sussex BN9, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for our wedding photo and certificate when wed next month great way looking after certificate so dont lose it and good to have group wedding photo put in frame recommend to others "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2014
this product was perfect
By LisaMarie
from Antrim
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product was just as I had wanted and more, picture does not do it justice. Beautiful frame and holder, bride and groom were delighted with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2014
lovely gift
By jennifer
from cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted gift for my sons wedding and when i seen this one i was totally impressed and what made it more so was it was in sale beautiful gift. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2014
Quite cheap looking
By mitzijo
from glasgow
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I wasn't very impressed with this item, it looked cheap and plastic looking, would not recommend to s friend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2014
love frame cirtificate holder
By lynne
from glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great gift I would advise anyone looking for a wedding gift this is a must beautiful item and beautifully packaged in lovely gift box box .well worth the money . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2014
By dellboy
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice finish on product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2013
By john
from swindon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is much better than i thought it was going to be i am very happy with what i brought from you i would recommend to any one to buy this product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2013
All you need is love frame and certificate holder
By Shazza
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Saw this for a wedding present and thought how different it was, the bride and groom loved it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-10-20 T17:32:22.151-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_9138540, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4