Customer reviews & ratings (342)
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 342 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
96
3 stars
38
2 stars
14
1 star
30
83%would recommend to a friend (284 of 342)
Customer reviews & ratings (342)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 342 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
96
3 stars
38
2 stars
14
1 star
30
83%would recommend to a friend (284 of 342)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 October 2018
Perfect for what I need
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for what I need
Simple to use
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Sturdy metal not cheap and flimsy
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy metal lockable file
Lots of room inside not cheap looking or flimsy
Would recommend for any home or office
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Good filing storage box. Perfect for personal use
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not a strong box, but suitable for all my household paper work "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
By
from Aldershot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for what I needed "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2018
Does exactly what I needed it for.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price and very well built. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2018
good item for storing my paperwork
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very pleased with my item and it is value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2018
Great for keeping paper work tidy
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great size tin for all paper work. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2018
Perfect
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong, sturdy and safe! Excellent. Thank you "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Metal Storage Box
By
from East Dunbartonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are really pleased with this. It's roomy inside and just the size we needed. I recommend it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Sturdy. Good product.
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I would give this 5 stars. It's sturdy, good size and comes with 2 keys. I only have one gripe but for me it's a big one. It only comes with 5 folders, tags and plastic clips. There are 26 letters in the alphabet! So each folder has 5 or six letters, I bought it to organise my paperwork but it's still basically in 5 piles! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
By
from Falmouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent just what I needed for all my business paperwork and with all the data protection going on its great to know it all locked away safe. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
Plenty of files inside nice and secure
By
from Caerphilly
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sturdy box black in colour. Also plenty of storage files inside for documents to keep them safe and secure "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Great size
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great size, easy to transport. Only issue was the lock is really stiff so I couldn’t open it at one point. However it’s getting easier! Fits loads of stuff inside. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Used to lock away my mother's medication
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived same day and worked really well to lock away my mother's medication "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Better than cardboard file having used
By
from East anglia
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having used an expandable file, this will be excellent for my records plus the bonus os being able to lock it up for security. Took me ages to find something like this. W ll done argos "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 August 2018
Very sturdy box.
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Secure strong box. Handle could look a bit nicer. Lock very stiff and fiddly but better with use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2018
brilliant box
By
from norfolk uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" filing box is brilliant. does the job it is designed for perfectly "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2018
Metal storage box
By
from Hertfordshire uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very handy for keeping documents safe "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2018
Great sturdy box
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lock isn’t very good but I don’t need a lock so it’s fine. Shame it doesn’t come with more dividers but you can buy them separately. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2018
Not great quality
By
from Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Idea of this filing storage box is great, unfortunately it is not great quality.
Quite flimsy and the lock is very temperamental!!
Sometimes takes 3/4 attempts to actually get it to lock correctly.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-18 T00:37:19.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_9119875, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>