Customer reviews & ratings (342)
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 342 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
96
3 stars
38
2 stars
14
1 star
30
83%would recommend to a friend (284 of 342)
Customer reviews & ratings (342)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 342 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
96
3 stars
38
2 stars
14
1 star
30
83%would recommend to a friend (284 of 342)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 May 2019
Its ok
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The box itself is ok but the files tend to stick and not run smoothly on the runners. Maybe with time they will get better. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Paper Metal storage box
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good little filing system for all my inportant paperwork. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2019
Just what I needed for my paperwork
By
from Newport, Newport, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All my paperwork in one place "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Document box.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not bad. A good price, sturdy enough for the job. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
Excellent
By
from Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I needed to keep all my important documents in. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
Dose it’s job
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dose what it’s supposed to "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2019
Exactly what I needed
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was perfect for what I needed it for :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2019
By
from Stewartstown
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant filling box you can lock it and you can set it anywhere "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2019
Does what it says holds important paper work.
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great and a tidy little paper work lock box. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2019
Simple and effective secure storage
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does exactly what it says on the tin. Perfect for securely storing a limited number of documents. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
Excellent storage box . Very spacious and sturdy
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don't have any complaints about this . Highly recommended to other buyers. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 March 2019
Robust unit let down by flimsy lock.
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A robust case quite heavy would score higher if it had a better lock and key. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 March 2019
very efficient
By
from Fermanagh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for saving space as they stack very well and cheaper than buying the large filing cabinet.If you need to you can carry them with you. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 February 2019
Perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a replacement for a cardboard / plastic portable filing system which I used to keep my household related documents, bank statements, utilities, etc. It is durable and does exactly what i need it to do. Only downsides are that the dividers are cardboard based rather than plastic and theres only 5. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2019
Ideal for what we needed
By
from Salisbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for the job of filing "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2019
Metal file box- do not recommend this
By
from Northallerton
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Had to return this as it had a faulty lock, it would either not lock at all or when I did finally get it to lock, I could not unlock it again "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2019
Good for home filing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reasonably strong metal filing box. Five sling files included, probably could have done with a couple more. Good for home filing and keeping documents safe and in one place. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
Does the job
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This works as it should and helps us organise our papers "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
Useful file box
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was good,except I didn’t like the handle
I prefer a rigid handle.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2019
my filling cabinet fits a lot in it
By
from herefordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it is a good quality and it fits a lot inside it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T04:10:39.398-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_9119875, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>