Customer reviews & ratings (335)
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 335 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
95
3 stars
37
2 stars
14
1 star
30
83%would recommend to a friend (277 of 335)
Customer reviews & ratings (335)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 335 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
95
3 stars
37
2 stars
14
1 star
30
83%would recommend to a friend (277 of 335)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 July 2019
Only portable if locked
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Really disappointed. Whilst it’s overall quite sturdy, the lid will only stay closed if the lock is activated with a key. Other models tend to have a catch meaning that it doesn’t have to be locked and you’ll still be able to easily move it. It’s gone to metal recycling already after no one wanted it despite trying to give it away. Don’t buy! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Perfectly adequate for my needs
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is ideal for me with my bit of filing. The handle isn't hugely robust bit I'm not going to stuff it full to bursting so I'm not concerned. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Secure file storage
By
from North Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this because it was cheaper and sturdier looking than a competitor. Includes file holders and tabs to label them. Supplied with two keys to lock
No complaints would recommend
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Does what it was meant to do
By
from Perth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for what I wanted "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Hanging files included was a bonus
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hanging files added bonus does the job "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
Good item
By
from Wigston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good item. Only fault I find the locking of lid. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Storage box
By
from Grantham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid space saver. Good quality and holds important paperwork with set of keys. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2019
great
By
from portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this box was good put all my paper work in loads of room still left "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Good for the price.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Let's face it the lock wouldnt stop someone determined to break into it but assuming you're not keeping valuables in it certainly gives peace of mind that stuff is not accessible to anyone. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2019
Not great
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Would have expected this to come with some files. Does not hold as many files as I would have liked. Lid is top heavy and falls down and hits your hand.
Not a fan.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Perfect!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a lockable box for medication - just the job. Also good for filing, with separate hanging files supplied "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Absolutely fit for purpose
By
from Renfrewshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product does what it says on the tin. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2019
Strong box, exactly what I wanted. Handy files
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size, strong, lock, handy file inserts. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
Its ok
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The box itself is ok but the files tend to stick and not run smoothly on the runners. Maybe with time they will get better. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
Paper Metal storage box
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good little filing system for all my inportant paperwork. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2019
Just what I needed for my paperwork
By
from Newport, Newport, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All my paperwork in one place "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Document box.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not bad. A good price, sturdy enough for the job. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2019
Excellent
By
from Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I needed to keep all my important documents in. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
Dose it’s job
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dose what it’s supposed to "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2019
Exactly what I needed
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was perfect for what I needed it for :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T18:06:32.507-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_9119875, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>