Customer reviews & ratings (335)
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 335 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
95
3 stars
37
2 stars
14
1 star
30
83%would recommend to a friend (277 of 335)
Customer reviews & ratings (335)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 335 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
95
3 stars
37
2 stars
14
1 star
30
83%would recommend to a friend (277 of 335)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 November 2020
File cabinet
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as I couldn’t find a robust medical box to keep big blister packs in. This does the job great. Large robust and fits the blister packs and other medication in very well. The quality is good and for the price is very strong. Not easy to break in. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Good solid box
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comes with 10 folders, which is not really enough, 20 would be better. An extra 20 is available as a separate purchase. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
The box looks good,is strong and keeps papers safe
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The box keeps papers safe from fire,stores papers in files,it also locks and has a good carrying handle.A real good buy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Filing box good value for money.
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keeps everything in one solid box. Neat and tidy. Value for money. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Great product
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great item and great quality, comes with the dividers and a lock a key excellent for the price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Great Filing Box
By
from Waterlooville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great box lockable and sturdy - does exactly whats needed stores my docs in a central place! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Great Filing Box
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This metal filing box provides the perfect place to keep all of our receipts and statements etc. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Ridged design
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The box design if perfect one "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Arrived quickly and does the job
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to hold my key documents. Nothing super hefty but does the job since I didn't want to buy an expensive filing cabinet. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Secure file box
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for locking away important documents and/or belongings safely. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Fantastic for keeping paperwork secure and private
By
from Stafford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great and secure for all privacy on documents and paperwork "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Very Handy Metal BOX File
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This a very Handy Metal Box file holder, and with the (Key) lock it keeps my important files safe and secure from prying eyes. Very good value and same day delivery. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
It looks good. It’s what I wanted.
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks good and it’s what I wanted "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Keeps all my letters in one place
By
from Loughor
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant everything in one place "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 July 2020
Metal box file looks smart
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A bit fiddly to open and close but does the job and keep things tidy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Handy secure storage
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This handy secure storage box was easy to order, quick to collect and does the job well. It's just what I needed, no fuss! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
First purchase lock fell off after 2 days
By
from L eeds
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very flimsy lock fell off after 2 days and plastic file headers snapped off had to take back for replacement however second one has been ok up to now "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Key must be used or...
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The file flies open! Cheap and does the job but not suitable for longer term use. The suspension files probably won’t last the test of time and being in and out of the box.
The need to use the key to secure the lid closed is a nuisance, it also means the boxes can’t be used side by side as the keys get caught.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Not as sturdy as I thought it would be
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for my daughter for university, I thought it would be sturdier than what it is, not enough dividers inside. It will do for the time being. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
sturdy file
By
from Neston,uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy and large enough for the amount of paperwork I had to file. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-21 T22:10:49.798-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_9119875, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>