Customer reviews & ratings (342)
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 342 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
96
3 stars
38
2 stars
14
1 star
30
83%would recommend to a friend (284 of 342)
Customer reviews & ratings (342)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 342 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
96
3 stars
38
2 stars
14
1 star
30
83%would recommend to a friend (284 of 342)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 August 2018
File Box
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy filing box and great for what I need it for. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2018
Sturdy box and not used for filing
By
from North Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a box to hide tablets from a relative with early dementia, prone to hiding them or to taking a full days tablets in one go. Now that she can't see them, or get to them then we know she is safe. Carers come in, open the box, issue tablets and lock them away. So we found the box great but not used for filing. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 July 2018
Great little filling box
By
from HORNCHURCH
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My paperwork was a shambles so bought this box. Is perfect for what I needed and a great price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2018
Good enough to do the job.
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not super strong, but a better lock than the one it replaced, and good value. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2018
filing storage box
By
from BURY ST. EDMUNDS
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" filing storage box was great value, very sturdy fit for the job! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2018
A4 Paper Metal Filing Storage Box - Black.
By
from Maesteg
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I received exactly what I wanted for my personal use. Very strong, fireproof storage for important documents. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2018
Good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small lockable drawer for home or small business use "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2018
It’s a good lock box but..
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The lock box is great and secure and I feel happy to have my personal paperwork in it. However, either in manufacture or delivery, the lock and catch do not align well. It does require a little manual wiggling to align them which isn’t what I wanted but when it is locked, it is secure and easy to unlock with keys.
Overall I am happy with my purchase but would have preferred the perfect lock box without the quirks of needing to align parts.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2018
Good design, but temperamental lock
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid metal box to keep paperwork safe and secure. Simple design but effective. The turning hinge lock does come undone sometimes when carrying this around which can be very annoying if items fall out. All in all, I would recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
Does the job
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does the job however is not a very sturdy lock and the key is quite flimsy. It feels like your going to snap it if you turn it too quickly. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2018
Lock pathetic
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" If you want a secure box don't buy this - the key is very poorly fitting and the lid not very tight fitting - I suspect that you could open it with your bare hands if you wanted to. Disappointed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2018
Cheap but lock doesn’t work well
By
from For
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not the easiest of locks Unless I got inlucky and had One of the bad ones.. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2018
Done the job great
By
from Felixstowe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sorted out my paperwork now neat and tidy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2018
Good cost effective lockable storage file
By
from Uxbridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good cost effective lockable storage file "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2018
Fantastic product, works well
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Service was fantastic, product really good "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2018
A4 file box
By
from Whalley, Clitheroe BB7, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My file box is just what it says it should be. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2018
Poor build quality
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Problem with lock mechanism on both I’ve had. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2018
Neat looking and ideal for purpose
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with product and price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2018
Fie
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" The best thing l have ever got and l would get a other one "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2018
Nice strong box
By
from Eastbourne UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This file is nice and strong and has a sensible closure on it, unlike others I've seen. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:18:07.670-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_9119875, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>