Customer reviews & ratings (597)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 597 reviews
5 stars
481
4 stars
91
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
9
96%would recommend to a friend (572 of 596)
Customer reviews & ratings (597)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 597 reviews
5 stars
481
4 stars
91
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
9
96%would recommend to a friend (572 of 596)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 October 2021
Great family sized slow cooker
By
from Pembrokeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extra large family sized slow cooker. So glad I bought it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Perfect cooking
By
from hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this slow cooker a few weeks ago and have made at least 3 meals in it. So flavourful and it is so easy to use. pop it on at lunch time and by dinner time you have a gorgeous comforting stew or soup. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Good item
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well but would like light to say it’s on "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Its a time saver
By
from East Anglia
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as I work all day so can prepare my evening meal in the morning before I leave for work then when I return its ready to eat, saves me so much time "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Not fit for purpose
By
from Tyne & Wear
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The lid on the crockpot didn't fit properly so it was quite useless. Hence, I returned it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Great
By
from Chester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my second slow cooker of the same make (my other is a smaller one) and have found it to be a great purchase. Plenty big enough to cooker fit a large family, but small enough to use for just two people if needed. Really happy with this. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really big, easy to use, easy to clean, worth every penny "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Great size
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for cooking for everyone "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Slow cooker
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fabulous and easy way to cook makes my life that little bit easier "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
great price
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price great item "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Love it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Great slow cooker
By
from Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cooks food alot faster than my old one. Its heavy to carry "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Fabulous product, looks great.
By
from DARLINGTON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace my old slow cooker which I had for over 10 years. This looks great. Feels very sturdy, has the low, high and keep warm setting I was after. My only recommendation would be that it has no indication that it is on (my old slow cooker had a little red light), but it's a minor thing and it is pretty obvious if you touch the side after 10 minutes you can feel the heat. It comes with a great little book and some utensils too. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Slow cooker looks like it shld
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item looks good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 April 2021
Fab slow cooker
By
from bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money. Makes delicious meals and comes with utensils, bonus. Easy to use and easy to clean "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Works well
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do read instructions as may operate differently to your old pot. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Looks good and makes amazing meal
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great to have.. chop ingredients and pop them in.. do the setting and hey presto can just leave it to cook. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Does the job
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm very happy with the slow cooker especially the size and feel it's a great price would buy again no hassle. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Cooks great
By
from Margate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesn't over cook and keeps food warm without it drying anything out "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2021
Looks good, plenty of room
By
from Ely
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and clean
Plenty big enough for all the family
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:44:20.156-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_9107090, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>