Customer reviews & ratings (597)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 597 reviews
5 stars
481
4 stars
91
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
9
96%would recommend to a friend (572 of 596)
Customer reviews & ratings (597)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 597 reviews
5 stars
481
4 stars
91
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
9
96%would recommend to a friend (572 of 596)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 July 2022
Nice looking
By
from York UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice looking unit but poor quality ing the glaze which would couse problems so it was returned Problem should have been picked up during quality inspection. Very dissappointed "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2022
Slow cooker
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as present for my daughter she is always having people round for meals and she said the slow cooker is great will easily feed 6 to 8 people "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2022
Simplicity at its best!
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I absolutely love this slow cooker. No fancy settings, so easy to use - great for a hectic lifestyle. The ceramic dish is easier to clean than the previous model. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
Great buy
By
from Newton le willows
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a week ago and it’s brilliant "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2022
So easy to use
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this on Saturday and cooked our Sunday meal in it can’t praise it enough the Chicken and vegetables were cooked to perfection just sorry we haven’t bought one before and so little washing up amazing pot "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2022
Good size for a family
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super slow cooker good size easy to use and clean looks good on kitchen work top "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2022
Slow cooker
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a bigger slow cooker, this is just right, does what I need it to do "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Great feature
By
from Stoke on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm so happy with it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Very large
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love using this, easily fits a large chicken, quite heavy due to its size. The only thing that I do not like is that there is no light indicator to say it's on which my old one had, so you need to make sure its off. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2022
Perfect
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good value for money and does the job perfectly "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2022
Disappointed
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" No digital clock . My old slow cooker had a countdown timer and automatically switched to the warm mode. The crock pot has to be manually started and switched off - no timer - why?? How dated is that? The exterior gets extremely hot too. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2022
Crockpot
By
from Home
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this 2 days ago and used it every day love it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Great addition to my kitchen
By
from Great Barr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with overall performance "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Really very good
By
from deepest lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as I make big one pot meals to freeze: this is great for that purpose. Made a pot roast if pork loin, it was sooooo tender. Easy peas to clean, hurrah for that. Dropped a star because you can't programme it to start after you've left for work, for instance. But all that needs is better logistics innit. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Slow cooker
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great easy to use keeps food warm all day ready to eat when I get back from work "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Good purchase
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a Christmas present but it has been used already. Just what we wanted "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Quality Kitchen Cooking Product
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect cooking tool. Food is always cooked to perfection. Very excellent quality and low price "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Good value simple slow cooker
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nothing fancy about this just an effective slow cooker with three settings. Useful that it is dishwasher safe and size is fantastic. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 December 2021
Great for the price
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this. Big inside. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2021
Great
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve used this crockpot several times now and we’ve thoroughly enjoyed everything so far, stew, casserole and a whole chicken, all done to perfection "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:12:12.505-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_9107090, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>