Customer reviews & ratings (597)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 597 reviews
5 stars
481
4 stars
91
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
9
96%would recommend to a friend (572 of 596)
Customer reviews & ratings (597)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 597 reviews
5 stars
481
4 stars
91
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
9
96%would recommend to a friend (572 of 596)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 November 2022
Great size
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money made a stew enough big portions for 6 "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2022
Fantastic
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely spot on. Highly recommended "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2022
Slow cooker
By
from Barry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Amazing cooking item "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2022
Great buy
By
from Felixstowe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a large slow cooker so I could literally Chuck everything in for when I come home from work, it’s really big, I switch on put my meat in enabling me to seal my meat all in one warms up quickly, I use for my Sunday roast, only thing I would say is there is no indicator light so you don’t know it’s ok other than it being warm! The extra utensils came in handy as well, washes up well for cleaning. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2022
Brilliant!
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a brilliant slow cooker, although very heavy it is so easy to use and makes the most beautiful stews. Quick to heat up initially and a good temperature throughout. I use it twice a week now that winter is upon us. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2022
Disappointed
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The meat was tuff, doesn’t turn itself off once time is done "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2022
Ideal
By
from suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a couple of months ago. Really good price. Excellent size perfect for a family of 5. Very easy to use. What is not to like. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2022
Useful appliance, easy to use.
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One can cook all sorts of food easily with minimum effort and mess. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2022
Great features
By
from dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as I broke my old one. It is bigger than my old one which is great. Able to make extra for freezing. Very easy to use. Wouldn't do without my Crockpot. Recommend this to everyone "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2022
Good Size cooker
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size, looks good, cooks well "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2022
Slow cooker
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've had this a month now and to be honest everything that gets cooked in this tastes unbelievable "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Crockpot slow cooker
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had it three weeks and used it every other night. Easy - just chuck ingredients in switch on and 6,7 or 8 hours later excellent food and healthy. Saved loads on electric bill. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2022
Good value
By
from Stockton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this as I’m always busy, it’s so easy to use and cooked everything perfect "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2022
Great size
By
from G.B
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this not long ago and it’s perfect size for families "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2022
Did not work
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought it with big hopes. Plugged it in and I could hear my electrical box “click.” It would trip my electrical box every time. I even moved it to the living room and still the same result. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Good size for large family
By
from West
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted a large slow cooker for either large family meals or freezing excess portions. this slow cooker is perfect for the job. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2022
Great size and easy to use
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great family size slow cooker that is also great for large joints. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Fabulous size
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have used this almost daily since buying, one pot meals are a real timesaver and this is a really good quality slow cooker. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
Perfect
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money and does meals to perfection "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2022
Best slow cooker out there!
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Made a chicken casserole in it yesterday and it has to be one of the best meals I’ve eaten, really easy to use and clean item and great value for how good it is. just throw all your ingredients in before you go to work and when you come back you’ve a delicious meal ready to eat "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:23:07.870-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_9107090, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>