Customer reviews & ratings (329)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
97%would recommend to a friend (318 of 329)
Customer reviews & ratings (329)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
97%would recommend to a friend (318 of 329)
Individual reviews
24 October 2018
Perfect little doll
By annie
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my granddaughter perfect size, lovely and cuddly, she’ll love it, perfect birthday present. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2018
Pressie for a special little girl
By Jazz
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice doll at a good price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2018
Great doll.
By Amy95
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter loved it as she loves her dolls anyways and great for the price too. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2018
My granddaughter was so excited with this doll
By lisa
from Harwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was her first dolly and she’s only 2 years old she loves it x "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2018
Ideal present for my granddaughter, age 2 .
By Prestine
from Leyland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Baby annabell is ideal for 2 year olds to play with it stimulates play acting, really pleased with my purchase "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2018
doll
By channi
from Truro
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great dolly little girl loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2018
By Natty
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab,can't wait to give it my daughter for her Birthday,She will love it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2018
Happy grandaughter
By Nannnyyy
from Cannock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely doll really soft, ideal "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
My granddaughter loves this doll.
By Dawn
from Gwent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves this doll as it is the first doll she has ever had. Ideal for a one year old. It has a soft body and moveable eyes. Very happy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
By Beanie
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this doll for my daughters 3rd birthday and she loves her new baby. The only downside is the clothes are attached to the doll so she couldn't change her baby so I just cut the cotton so she can remove the baby grow but she absolutely loves this doll. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2018
Great first dl
By Vic
from Thetford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wish you could change its clothes, thought as it had hands unlike the cheaper one it would have a body not just material. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2018
Baby Annabelle was brilliant for my niece
By Nikita
from Rustington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This 1st baby Annabelle is brilliant for a 1 year old. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2018
By Gemma
from Birmingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my niece she loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2018
Perfect 1st doll
By Deb
from Dumfries
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect first doll for toddler
Lovely outfit
Soft body for cuddling
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Good doll
By Lo
from Coalville
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good doll, my 15 month toddler likes her a lot. However, doll has a hard head which has clonked her a couple of times as it is quite big for tiny hands to hold. I expect she’ll grow into it so it will get lots of use. The bottle is a nice touch. The outfit on the doll is annoyingly short in the arm which annoys me, not my daughter, but it is very soft fabric. Try to keep the hat on to limit clonking! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
My daughters xmas gifts
By Mooney
from Perth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Everythin was good x "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
My baby's first annabelle
By Terri
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My lil girl got this for her 1st bday she has had it a few weeks now absolutely loves it and loves feeding it it's the perfect size for her and she loves it more because her older sister has Annabelle but the big mechanical one so this is her start of with the big girl babies xx "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2018
Great item super cute
By Errin
from Milford haven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for a babies first dolly. The baby absolutely loved it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2018
Lovely doll
By Roidy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves this doll, good quality too! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
Bought for my grand daughter 1st Birthday.
By shelly
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought several of these dolls over the years, ideal first doll for toddlers. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-08-21 T09:16:14.380-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080849, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>