Customer reviews & ratings (331)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
97%would recommend to a friend (320 of 331)
Customer reviews & ratings (331)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
97%would recommend to a friend (320 of 331)
Individual reviews
26 December 2018
For my grandson
By pam
from west yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought for my 18month old grandson who is getting a baby sister shortly so don't really know how it will stand up to being pulled about but it seems good for the price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2018
Perfect doll for toddlers
By LENBEN14
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This doll is a perfect size for my 18 month old. Love that it comes with a bottle as my toddler just wants to take care of her baby. Just wish it had more accessories available like clothes etc "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2018
Great first doll
By Dee
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant for any little girl. Value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
Great present for my geandaughter
By Grandma
from Eastleigh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great first dolly. Eyes close so baby can be rocked. Clothes to take off and get dressed again. Good fun "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
Lovely first doll
By Fordyboy
from New forest
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks as if the packaging has been previously removed & makes it look cheap & nasty .... but the doll is Perfect for a first baby doll "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
First doll
By Bez
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exceptional quality and value from a good supplier "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
My daughter loves her baby doll
By Madz
from Borehamwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" She’s so in love with her doll "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2018
Pretty little doll
By K81986
from Peterbor
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely soft bodies doll. Perfect for one year old "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2018
Lovely baby doll
By Hollsgirl
from paisley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is ideal for a younger child. Clothes can be changed unlike first doll from birth which can’t . Not too heavy like the larger baby Annabel dolls. Really happy with purchase which is a gift "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2018
Happy Granddaughter
By NinaW
from Cheshunt
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my Granddaughter's 1st birthday. not interested on the day (had to much going on) but my daughter in law has sent me pictures of the following day and she is walking baby Annabell in her stroller that I also bought for her. Very happy that she loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2018
Great quality and value
By Sam
from Co. Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great purchase for my daughter. Nice size and quality. Definitely recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2018
Perfect first doll for 18 month old
By Ellena
from Enfield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely little doll, perfect as a first step into imaginative play. She is small so easy to carry around for little hands. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
Lovely first doll
By Kat
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This doll is great weight and size for my grandaughter she is only 14 months old and loves this doll and loves to feed her ideal first doll "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
By Lisa30
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant, my little girl loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2018
Great first doll
By Kay
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great first soft bodied little doll for young children. Amazing quality baby Annabelle and great price too. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
Comes exactly as stated and is a lot cuter in pers
By Kimberley
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My first Annabel came exactly as stated. Dolls face is very cute and angelic. Doll is soft and perfect for my little girl. Lots of accessories are compatible also. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
Excellent
By Elle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good for the money "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
Annabelle doll
By UC
from Berkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent first doll with eyes that close. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
Dolls great
By Rachel
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
ideal first doll for a toddler
By trublu22
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" lovely doll which still has a cuddly body making it ideal as a first doll for a toddler. my granddaughter loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-08-24 T11:22:41.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080849, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>