Customer reviews & ratings (329)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
97%would recommend to a friend (318 of 329)
Customer reviews & ratings (329)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
97%would recommend to a friend (318 of 329)
Individual reviews
5 February 2019
Lovely first doll
By TJ
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely first doll for my grandaughter birthday "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
By Ann
from London uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
My 8 month old loves it
By Rob
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good doll, my 8 month old loves playing with it and it is safe for her. My eldest also wants to play with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Perfect for my 18 month old!
By Gem90
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 18 month old loves this doll! I was worried she may be a little young. However, she is so cute trying to feed and wind it. When laying the doll flat, the eye close which is perfect for teaching my daughter that the doll is asleep. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Its perfect for a first dolly .
By Kim
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a lovely little dolly perfect if your looking for a my first doll and fitted my daughters silver cross pop pushchair perfectly . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
First Doll
By MelR
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Present for 18 month old granddaughter. She loved it. Just the right size for her to toddle around with. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Bought for Xmas Present
By Maggie0911
from East Kilbride
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 2 year old niece she loved it, small enough for her to play with it also bought the baby car carry seat "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Lovely
By Joanna
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good price.
My daughter love playing with it.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Lovely first doll
By Mummyoftwo
from Slough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A sweet little doll for our 20 month old. She carries it around everywhere. The clothes come off although the elastic for the hat is pretty tight (which means it stays on and doesn’t get lost).
My daughter uses the bottle to pretend to feed the baby (and herself) and pretends to put her to sleep, she likes that the eyes close and tells us all to “shhh”.
All in all an affordable doll that’s loved and played with "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
Granddaughter loves it
By sandy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Granddaughter loves it especially the little bottle that she keeps giving to the doll
also the eyes open and shut which she loves
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Lovely doll for toddler
By Daisy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this doll for my little granddaughter is a toddler. The quality is very good, especially for the price. My granddaughter absolutely loves her new dolly. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
My 1yr old granddaughter loves it
By munso
from Redcar
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for Christmas for 1 yr old granddaughter and she loves it.
She even feeds bottle to it.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
My Grandaughter loves her baby Annabelle
By Grandma
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect doll for 18month old who loves babies "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Pretty looking doll
By Hayleigh
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this doll for my 2yr old niece as it was one of the prettiest ones I could find and we have had these for our own daughters. She loved it and put it straight in her baby carrier. Great quality and good range of accessories "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Granddaughter absolutely loved it.
By Supernana
from Canterbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A huge hit, has been played with constantly since opening. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Baby annabell
By Lou
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely doll for 1 year old "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Daughter loves it
By Vicky
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size for my 18 month old who is madly in love with it. Love looking doll. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
By Dad
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money
Granddaughter loved it
Took to it straight away
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
For my grandson
By pam
from west yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought for my 18month old grandson who is getting a baby sister shortly so don't really know how it will stand up to being pulled about but it seems good for the price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2018
Perfect doll for toddlers
By LENBEN14
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This doll is a perfect size for my 18 month old. Love that it comes with a bottle as my toddler just wants to take care of her baby. Just wish it had more accessories available like clothes etc "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-08-21 T09:15:27.235-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080849, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>