Customer reviews & ratings (329)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
97%would recommend to a friend (318 of 329)
Customer reviews & ratings (329)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
97%would recommend to a friend (318 of 329)
Individual reviews
3 July 2019
Doll
By Nel
from Budleigh Salterton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my two year old granddaughter and the joy on her face was magical when she opened her present! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2019
A very good doll
By Matt
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good. My 5-year old daughter loved it. All features as described and expected, no surprises. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
A lovely first dolly for granddaughter
By FA
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for granddaughter on arrival of her baby sister "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
1yo loves it
By AD
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Birthday present for our 1yo. Took to it immediately, loves her “baby”. Good for early imaginative play. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
Adorable!
By Jazz
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought Baby Annabel for my granddaughter for her first doll. She absolutely adores her and is a perfect size for her 18 mth hands. Her sleepsuit is soft and well made. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Bought this for my granddaughter she loves it.
By JC
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality doll, ideal for a younger child with the cuddly and soft body. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
By Sarah
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a basic doll (with no small parts) for my 18 month old and this is really nice. It has the bottle so she can still 'feed' it, seems well made and durable and has already survived a fair bit of eye poking, being carried around by the leg and dropped! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Lovely and cuddly.
By Karen
from North Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for granddaughter for birth of her baby brother. Good size. Very pretty face. Loved that she is nice and soft. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
My daughter loves it and don’t put it down
By Gemma
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
Good value for money
By daniel
from huddersfield west yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value for money and good for little ones to play with my daughter loves her doll and takes it everywhere we go and is well made too and the price isn’t too steep like the other dolls out there on the market at the moment "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Mr Connor
By DAVEY1
from MIDDLESBROUGH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My GRANDAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVES HER PRESENT SHE HOLDS ON TO IT LIKE A MOTHER WOULD HOLD HER OWN BABY. SHE COULD NOT BE MORE HAPPY AND HER SMILE SAYS IT ALL "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
By Todsden
from Thanet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My one year old grand daughter absolutely loves her namesake Annabelle doll!
Thank you Argos .
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2019
doll iis lovely
By nannie
from westyorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my great granddaughter loves her dolly great buy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2019
Fab dolly
By Tess
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great doll for little girls of any age definitely rec "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 April 2019
Cute doll perfect for my daughter
By Nchris8888
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" super soft, great quality, my 2 year old loves her Annabelle and takes her everywhere. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2019
An ideal birthday present for a little girl.
By Gwen
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to order, quick to pick up and made a little girl very happy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2019
Lovely size doll especially for little ones
By NG
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good size especially for little ones!
Beautiful looking doll & great for interacting with
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2019
My lord that's an ugly baby!
By NotDisgruntled
from Here
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this doll because my niece has one and she asked me to make clothes for it. Have you seen the cost of doll clothes? Ridiculous! Anyway I'm not keen on the face, not a big fan of cloth body dolls and the quality of stitching on both doll and its baby grow outfit could be better Overall pretty basic. Not impressed, overpriced for what it is but the child that has one of these will certainly have to use their imagination. I hope they all have aunties who sew ! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2019
Great first doll
By Rah
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little doll!
Would definitely recommend, simple but effective!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
Daughter loves it
By Ca
from Hereford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-08-21 T09:15:05.116-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080849, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>